looking out at court yardyour bathroom with shower and bath.
Buderim Walk
Pam är din värd
Pam är en värd.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

A lovely area in Buderim, top of the hill. Close to Buderim Falls. It's a 5 minute walk to swimming pool and main Buderim shops, just around the corner. A 5 minute drive to University of Sunshine Coast and 10 minute drive to Private Hospital and few minutes past there is Mooloolaba Beach. A quiet area in a 4 unit complex. Tea and coffee is supplied and expresso coffee. You may make your own breakfast and dinner.
There is a bus stop out the front or parking on the street.

Utrymmet

My place is clean and casual. You will feel very relaxed and made welcome.
Plenty of nice walks and lovely shops 5 minutes away.

Gästers åtkomst

You have your bedroom and bathroom. You can share the lounge room and kitchen, plus laundry and courtyard.

Umgänge med gäster

I am happy to chat and make you a coffee or tea. However, if you need quiet time that's fine too. I maybe able to drop you off somewhere if you have transport problems or guide you to lovely restaurants etc. Feel free to ask.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Luftkonditionering
Schampo
Galgar

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 14:00 - 20:00
Checka ut senast 11:00

You are welcome to use the kitchen but please clean up each day.


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

1 Omdöme

Användarprofil för David
oktober 2017
Pam's home is situated right in the heart of Buderim in a lovely leafy area. Pam was the perfect host & made us feel very welcome. We had a very comfortable bed, separate bathroom & the use of the kitchen. Pam is a very friendly person & highly recommend her place to stay in the beautiful town of Buderim.

Buderim, AustralienMedlem sedan juli 2016
Användarprofil för Pam

I enjoy travel, have been to a few countries in Europe plus a few others, I do enjoy learning about other countries and their culture. I'm a relaxed positive person, like to knit and write my autobiography. We could chat for ages or you may refer quiet time, I don't mind either. I'm friendly and easy to talk to. I have seen all of Game of Thrones and like romcom movies.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden