Clean, modern, excellent location
Clean, modern, excellent location
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Welcome to my home. It is a ideally situated in Broadmeadows, South Normanton so has easy access to M1/A38 enabling swift journeys to Derby, Nottingham, Chesterfield and the surrounding countryside.

The house has recently been refurbished from top to bottom and is extremely modern so if you like tech and gadgets this is the place for you whether you have had a hard day at work or have been out exploring the surrounding area.

Utrymmet

The double room is equipped with bed, drawers, bedside drawers and wardrobe so plenty of space to store your things. A 40" tv with Netflix, Amazon Prime TV and other media streaming services are provided so any TV/Show or Movie you can think of is on hand in your room.

The bathroom is complete with bathtub, rainfall shower, hand held shower all with active temp control, towel rail, toilet etc. There is an additional toilet downstairs too.

There is a separate dining room and fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar. The kitchen is equipped with double ovens, hob, microwave oven, large American style fridge/freezer complete with filtered water and ice machine.

The living room is shared and has a 124" projector for TV, films and games. PS4, XBox One, and PC which has access to every film, tv show and channel you can imagine if there is anything you want to watch on the big screen.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Basutrustning
Uppvärmning

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)

Check in usually after 3pm but is flexible.

Du måste också godkänna
Husdjur bor i fastigheten - Bonzo the German Shepherd lives on the property, he is very friendly and well trained.

Avbokningar

Inga omdömen (ännu)

Detta boende har inga omdömen. Om du bor här kommer ditt omdöme att visas här.

USAMedlem sedan april 2017
Användarprofil för Cameron
I am keen snowboarder and love travelling to new places to see the sites and experience different cultures.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden