One bedroom and one bathroom with private entrance
One bedroom and one bathroom with private entrance
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Quiet private bedroom and private bathroom on the 2nd floor guest unit. It has one queen bed. You will be sharing living room area with other guest if the other room is occupied. Bedroom and bathroom are right next to each other. This room is for two people maximum.
Thanks!

Utrymmet

Our guest unit has two bedrooms and two bathrooms and we are renting each room so you will share the living area with other AirBnB guest if the other room is occupied, otherwise it will be your own.

We do not share the full kitchen but provide microwave, mini-fridge on upstairs unit. We also provide linen, towel, shampoo, TV. Thanks.

Gästers åtkomst

Living room on the second floor

Umgänge med gäster

In the afternoon, we get busy with kids but we are always available via phone, or text.

Annat att notera

We have no-shoes policy as our first priority is cleanliness. No party / no smoking / no pet / quiet time after 9pm on weekdays and 10 pm on weekends. Thank you for your understanding!

You will park on the street and street parking is easy. Please remember - Wed (the other side) and Thur (our side) are street cleaning days at 9am-12pm.


Bekvämligheter
Familj- och barnvänligt
Trådlöst internet
Strykjärn
Galgar

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Städavgift 168 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 1682 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris 547 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00

-For long term guests, we change towels twice a week and sheets once a week.
-Please do not wear any shoes inside the house and please do not smoke inside the house, in the patio and around the house.
-This is very quiet neighborhood – please be respectful of neighbors by keeping the noise down especially after 10pm.
-For the comfort and security of our guests and residents, only registered guests are permitted on the property.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor
Ingen parkering på egendomen - Street parking except street cleaning times
Vissa utrymmen delas - Living is shared with other guest if the other room is occupied

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Lås på sovrumsdörren

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 3 nätter

6 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Steven
oktober 2017
My girlfriend and I checked into Serena's place super last minute, I messaged Serena an hour before we wanted to show up and she cleaned the sheets and made the bed for us at 10:30 at night before we got there! Just that alone I was impressed with but there was so much more. Before we got there we had no idea what kind of neighborhood it was going to be and it's always a little more intimidating showing up late at night. When we got there there were young kids (about 11 years old) skateboarding on the street and we instantly felt safe and knew it was a good neighborhood. The street parking is also super easy and was always available to us directly outside of the house. This place is basically like getting your own private apartment. It is completely separate from the house, you enter from the garage which she will give you a code for and you can come and go as you please. As a matter of fact we didn't even see Serena the whole time we were there because of how much she respects your privacy, apparently there were other people staying in the other room next to us and we didn't see them either. Really good location as well! Near fairfax and melrose (Supreme, 424, etc), and close to santa monica beach (with a car/uber) TLDR: It was a super dope stay and I suggest it

Användarprofil för BeBe
oktober 2017
Great host! Contact with Serena was so smooth and easy. The place was clean, secluded from the rest of the house and had all the necessary amenities

Användarprofil för Hanna
september 2017
My girlfriend and I were in LA for the weekend to celebrate her birthday and booked with Serena two weeks before the trip. I was a little worried she'd have qualms about renting to some college students but we didn't have a single problem. Everything was very clean. The 'private' entrance was super easy and we didn't have to worry about disturbing anyone. Parking was easy, and the location made it easy to uber to our activities when necessary. The only suggestions I have are for face towels in the bathroom ('only' bath and hand), a set or two of plates and silverware and cups immediately accessible (she'll bring you some if you ask), and maybe a Brita in the fridge? She's already got 5 stars from me though! Overall we had a great weekend and I'd definitely stay with her again when I'm in LA next.
Användarprofil för Serena
Svar från Serena:
Thanks for the suggestion - I will provide face towel, plates and silverware!
september 2017

Användarprofil för Corey
september 2017
Serena's place is in a wonderful location and just what I needed. She also cares about her tennant's privacy, while still being available for any questions or emergencies! Great value for a very nice place

Användarprofil för Hannah
september 2017
Great location, very helpful and friendly. Nice, clean space!

Användarprofil för Taeyoon
september 2017
This place is conviniently located at heart of Los Angeles. Its close to most of go to places in LA: Korea town, UCLA, USC, Beverly hills, Grove mall. It is located in quiet and safe neighborhood. It is close to Ralphs, CVS, Yoshinoya, wingsstop, etc ( within 5 minute walk). Place is clean and Serena is very responsive which helped me to get what i need faster than usual. Serena and her husband are very friendly and they ask everytime when they need to come upstairs. You will find out this place worth every dollar you spend.

Denna värd har 4 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Los Angeles, Kalifornien, USAMedlem sedan juli 2017
Användarprofil för Serena

Hi,
We are a family with two children. Aside from busy schedule with my kids, I love to travel. I grew up in Korea, have lived in Malaysia and have traveled a lot of countries since college. Also I have lived in east coast, mid-west and west coast but my favorite place is always where I live now - Los Angeles.

When I have time, I enjoy taking k-pop dance class in k-town, my husband loves korean bbq, big screen TV and he is also a big football fan.

Språk: Bahasa Indonesia, Bahasa Malaysia, English, 한국어
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden