Lounge area with comfortable two and three seater leather sofasLounge area
Modern, spacious and bright home
Inese är din värd
Inese är en värd.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Modern, spacious and bright 2nd floor apartment. Conveniently located within 15 minutes walk from Three Bridges train station from where u can get regular connections to Gatwick, central London and Brighton.

Gästers åtkomst

Guests are free to use the whole apartment during their stay.

Umgänge med gäster

I'm available to answer any questions and help with getting around the area the flat is located via phone and email

Annat att notera

Free unlimited wifi available.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Basutrustning
Uppvärmning

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00

I'll appreciate you treating my home with respect and care. No shoes in the bedrooms and reasonable tidy up after your stay, i.e., dishes, bin and kitchen surfaces.
No loud music and parties after 10pm and before 8am.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor

Avbokningar

3 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Ajda
september 2017
The appartment is spacious and lovely. The owner was responsive and kind. We had everything we needed for a short stay, it was truly great! Would revisit!

Användarprofil för Clare
september 2017
Quiet, sound and welcoming

Användarprofil för Helen
september 2017
The host canceled this reservation 2 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.

Crawley, StorbritannienMedlem sedan november 2016
Användarprofil för Inese
I have a flare for travel and having discovered airBnB has made it even more enjoyable. I love to share my home and be able to offer my guests a comfortable place where they can relax, unwind and recharge their batteries before their next adventure ;)
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Om boendet

När du ordnar boende med Airbnb bor du i någons hem.


Här bor Inese.
Inese
Malcolm hjälper värden.
Malcolm

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden