Dining area. Table will seat up to 6 comfortably
Spacious1BD GF flat Fareham/Parking
Spacious1BD GF flat Fareham/Parking
5 gäster
1 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
5 gäster
1 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 5 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Situated near to the railway station, our newly decorated flat offers space and privacy. The bedroom is ideal for a single traveler or a family. Situated between Portsmouth and Southampton, near Segensworth, ideal for work or a tourist holiday.

Utrymmet

We think that instead of using a hotel our ground floor flat offers more room and privacy, and better value. We also include the garage for a small car/motorbike or suitcase storage.
Ideal for a family with more space for the younger members, and the ability to cook your own meals.
Nearby there is a small supermarket, butchers, newsagents, chemist, post office, Indian restaurant, fish and chips and Chinese takeaway.
There is an ATM at the garage.
Although you may wish to cook at the flat which has all the facilities you could need. The kitchen contains a fridge/freezer, dishwasher, gas cooker, washing machine and microwave, iron and ironing board, kettle and filter coffee machine.
In the lounge there is freeview TV, a DVD player a radio/CD player, internet access,and a small double sofabed ( with a memory foam topper for extra comfort)
The bathroom has been fitted with a new modern shower suite, and the flat has central heating.
The bedroom has single beds that zip and link together to make a king size bed, a Jaybe folding bed, a childs bed guard and a travel cot. Bed linen and towels are provided. These can be washed at your convenience if you wish.
The kitchen has a Mamas and Papas high chair should you need it.
The bathroom has a child's step for the toilet.
Bed linen, towels and kitchen linen is provided.
You will need to collect and drop off the keys for this property from very close by.

Gästers åtkomst

The whole of the flat except our bedroom (which we don't use while guests are staying).
There is a security door to the block and a separate door to our flat. We also have a dedicated parking space in the grounds.
There is a 9" step before the front door, but easier access through the back door, although possibly not wide enough for a wheel chair.

Umgänge med gäster

A family member will have the keys and can give you contact details, you may also email me at any time, which I check everyday.

Annat att notera

We would respectfully ask you to note that we only charge £25 cleaning fee, this includes providing and washing all the linens and is much less than other accommodation, as we would hope that guests would leave the flat in a tidy condition as they find it.
We have set our rates to be competitive, and also offer discounts on weekly stays or longer, we do not vary from these rates.
All dates that are not blocked out are available, so no need to ask!!
Please ensure that you only use the alocated parking space, as the other spaces do not belong to us. Thank you


Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng, 1 enkelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök

Priser
Extra personer 111 kr / natt efter 3 gäster
Städavgift 278 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 1668 kr
Veckorabatt: 11%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Please respect that you are in a block with neighbours getting up for work in the mornings.
No pets are allowed, as is any noise from the TV, radio, or music between the hours of 11pm and 7am, this is in our lease.
N0 smoking is allowed in the flat. You may smoke in the grounds, but you must not leave cigarette ends in the gardens.
Plese ensure that you only use the alocated parking space as the other spaces do not belong to us.


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Säkerhetsguide

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

68 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Martin
september 2017
NIce place!

Användarprofil för David
augusti 2017
As described. Caroline was away but all went fine as picked up and dropped off keys via her mother..... a lovely lady.

Användarprofil för Chris
augusti 2017
Good value, clean and tidy. Would use again.

Användarprofil för Sophia
augusti 2017
We had a nice stay at Carolines place. The picking up and dropping of the key was nearby, and no problem at all. There was plenty of room and everything was clean and tidy. The own prarkingspot was nice aswell.

Användarprofil för Christelle
augusti 2017
Logement bien situé avec petit magasin d' alimentation juste a côté très utile, à 2 km le centre ville avec nombreuses boutiques, la gare est a proximité ville sympas

Användarprofil för Fredrik
augusti 2017
We went to another house to get keys, then we came to the flat. A little small for a family of 5: All five children had to sleep in the living room, with the adults in the single bedroom. Otherwise this is a nice place, nearby Tesco and shops. Very nice map in the kitchen. Unfortunately we believed that all cleaning was included when we paid, instead we should have left the flat like it was when we came!
Användarprofil för Caroline
Svar från Caroline:
Fredrik and I have discussed his comments, that will cost me 'superhost' status. He has 3 children (not 5), and only gave us 2 stars as he did not read the flat description properly. Apparently he contacted Airbnb to upgrade his review but they do not allow it. This is what he wrote to me; I will try make it good again :) This is the mail I just sent to AirBnB: "Hi, after leaving I sent in a bad review. After that I noticed things about the flat i hadnt read properly enough, I also typed an error. It is me and only me to blame for this. Would it be possible to do the whole review once more? I wish all the best for the hostess, and dont want to make her feel bad about me! Fredrik"
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Andrea
juli 2017
Die Wohnung entsprach der Beschreibung. Uns hat lediglich das viel zu kleine Waschbecken im Badezimmer verwundert. Gerade mit Kindern etwas schwierig und wir mussten auf die Spüle in der Küche ausweichen. Des Weiteren ist das Schlafsofa im Wohnzimmer für zwei Erwachsene eigentlich zu klein und unbequem. Caroline kommuniziert gut und prompt und ist jederzeit hilfsbereit, obwohl sie nicht vor Ort ist. Die Schlüsselübergabe hat sehr gut geklappt und auch als uns ein Handtuch von den versprochen 4 fehlte ist das prompt erledigt worden. Alles in allem ist die Wohnung gut und komplett ausgestattet.
Användarprofil för Caroline
Svar från Caroline:
Sorry you found the bed small, but it does say in the description that it is small, and also in the booking I mentioned again that it was 'cosy'.
juli 2017

Saint-Jean-de-Sauves, FrankrikeMedlem sedan juli 2013
Användarprofil för Caroline

We enjoy socialising, travel, food and wine, the cinema, netball and walking.
Working in customer service, we try to give what we would like in accommodation.
We also use Airbnb when travelling so have an idea of being a guest as well as a host.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden