Hoppa till innehåll
The Visitors bedroom is a nice size room with a comfy Queen size bed, clean linen and towels supplied, with a built in wardrobe to hang clothes, a dressing table with a mirror and a full length mirror on the wall also.  Visitors bathroom, with separate bath and shower. Shampoo, conditioner and body wash supplied. Also Hair dryer. Toilet in separate room near this. Separate laundry with Ironing board and Iron available.
Spara denna annons.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Bra incheckningsupplevelse100 % av gäster nyligen gav boendets incheckning fem stjärnor.
Skinande rent3 gäster nyligen har sagt att detta boende var skinande rent.
Bra läge100 % av gäster nyligen gav boendets läge fem stjärnor.

Our house is quite large, clean and very welcoming. My husband and I are very friendly. The neighbourhood is nice and quiet and we overlook a Billabong and have a nice rural outlook across the road to a paddock and sometimes cows. Please only enquire to stay if you are a non smoker. Pets are not welcome.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Hårtork
Schampo

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Husregler

Inte tryggt eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år) och husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckningstid är 13:00 till 20:00 och utcheckning är senast 11:00

Tillgänglighet

5 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Mike
Mike
november 2018
Run by a lovely, friendly couple. I had plenty of space to myself and they gave me transport to and from the train station. The bathroom was immaculate. The workspace they gave me was invaluable.
Användarprofil för Justyn And Sharon
Justyn And Sharon
oktober 2018
A lovely home in a quiet location made for the perfect place to spend the night on our trip. We usually don't sleep very well when we're not in our own bed, but because of the comfortable bed, the tranquil location, and the soothing essential oils to help us unwind allowed us to …
Användarprofil för John
John
augusti 2018
Our first air B&B experience. We found the home exactly as described. Very clean, neat and tidy. The privacy of a bathroom /toilet/ shower area, and the use of the shared kitchen (beautifully kept and clean. ) Both Juene and Burnie warm and welcoming. The home close to the to…
Användarprofil för Elle
Elle
juni 2018
Juene and her husband are amazing hosts! Their house is sparkling clean and relaxing!
Användarprofil för Nia
Nia
mars 2018
We spent one night at Juene & Bernie's place on our drive from Sydney to Melbourne. The place is quite nice, and so are the hosts. Our kids love the stay, and we, the adults, will never forget Juene's hospitality. 6 stars out of 5.

Juene är din värd

Wangaratta, AustralienMedlem sedan juli 2015
Användarprofil för Juene
7 omdömen
I'm a friendly, caring, healthy living person who loves meeting new people.
Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Datum

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Incheckning

Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.

Utcheckning
Gäster