SchlafzimmerFlur mit Gardrobe
1 room for max . 2 people
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu
1 rum med dubbelsäng, garderob och skrivbord. Badrum, kök och internet ingår. Den mest nödvändiga är tillgänglig, såsom schampo, sängkläder och handdukar. Platsen är bra :) 10 min. Till Alexanderplatz (M4) 15 min. Till Warschauer Str. (M10)
translated by Google

1 room with double bed, wardrobe and desk.

Bathroom, kitchen and internet is included.

The most necessary is available, such as shampoo, bedding and towels.

Location is good :)

10 min. to Alexanderplatz ( M4 )

15 min. to Warschauer Str. (M10)

Utrymmet

Särskilt trevligt är platsen. I grannskapet finns kaféer och små butiker för brunch och avkoppling. På 500m avstånd kan du besöka parken Friedrichshain med ölträdgård och andra fritidsanläggningar.
translated by Google

Especially nice is the location.

In the neighborhood there are cafes and small shops for brunch and relaxing.

In 500m distance you can visit the Friedrichshain park with beer garden and other recreational facilities.


Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckningstiden är flexibel
Checka ut senast 17:00

The important thing is that you agree to keep the peace at night and have no partys in the apartment.

It's great, that you will strip the bed before departure.

That 's it and I hope you have a pleasant time with me in the apartment :)


Avbokningar

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

59 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Bára
september 2017
Jan-Philipp is absolutely friendly and warm person and we had great chat about similarities and differences between our countries... He is ready to help you and give advice about your trip. Also answers very quickly. Apartment is located in quite zone but very close to the city center. Room and whole apartment is very clean :) So I can only recommend :)

Användarprofil för Freia
september 2017
Overall it was a great stay. The pictures and description of the place were accurate. The bed was big and comfortable. Jan-Philipp was very helpful during the booking process when I was having issues with verifying my account and was afraid I would be out of a place to stay, because I waited last minute to book. There are restaurants and shops within 5 minute walk all around his place. He was very polite and friendly and made us feel comfortable. He lives in the place too but it was like he wasn't even there, felt like we had it to ourselves. The only issue we had was finding parking. During the day time there's plenty available, but at night it was hard. We parked a few blocks away after driving around for a while. But that's not his fault, just wanted to give other guests a heads up to go earlier.

Användarprofil för Kerre
september 2017
Great place and centrally located! I was really happy with my choice to stay here and Jan was really helpful when I needed a place to put my luggage earlier that our evening check in. Would definitely recommend :)

Användarprofil för Anika
september 2017
Nice home and location

Användarprofil för Vanessa
juli 2017
Top Lage mitten im Prenzlauer Berg! Sehr schöne Wohnung und sehr entgegenkommende Check-in und Check-out Zeiten! Auf jeden Fall empfehlenswert :)

Användarprofil för Barbie
juli 2017
Philipp's apartment is very clean, organized and full of nice details, that's why we thought Philipp is a Virgo ; ) he let us leave the luggage until we leave, really enjoyed the stay, hope to come back again.

Användarprofil för Carolina
juli 2017
The room is really cozy and the apartment itself too. He was super responsive and the check-in was super flexible since we arrived really early in the morning. Good location and only 5 minutes away from tram M10.

Berlin, TysklandMedlem sedan augusti 2012
Användarprofil för Jan-PhilippJan-Philipp är en Superhost.

Ich lebe und arbeite in Berlin Mitte und möchte mein Schlafzimmer gelegentlich zur Verfügung stellen, an diejenigen, die eine günstige kurzweilige Bleibe suchen.

Bitte nur unter der Woche buchen.

Ich selber reise gerne und interessiere mich für fremde Kulturen.

Am liebsten rede ich auf deutsch oder englisch.

Språk: Deutsch, English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden