Hoppa till innehåll
Cosy open kitchen and living roomNicely clean and super cozy
Hel lägenhet

Cosy Flat ideal for Family with Babies/Kids

Användarprofil för Valeria
Valeria

Cosy Flat ideal for Family with Babies/Kids

4 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
4 sängar
1 badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Skinande rent4 gäster nyligen har sagt att detta boende var skinande rent.

Our warm and cosy apartment sits in Bos en Lommer, an upcoming neighbourhood in the west side of Amsterdam.
It's close to 3 major parks; Erasmuspark, Westerpark and Rembrandtpark. Only 10mins bus/bike ride from Central Station, Dam Square, all museums and the historical city centre. At the corner is a transport point with trams and busses taking you anywhere.
A stone's throw away are shops (super)market, cafes, restaurants, bars and the Podium Muzaik. Home is fully equipped for hosting baby/kids

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Hårtork
Strykjärn
Tvättmaskin
Arbetsyta med plats för dator

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 golvmadrass, 1 barnsäng, 1 spjälsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 soffa, 1 luftmadrass

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 18:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00

Tillgänglighet

6 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Anna
Anna
juni 2018
L’appartement de Valeria est tout à fait conforme aux photos, il est très beau, bien meublé, calme, lumineux et confortable. Il est un peu excentré mais très accessible avec les nombreux transports en commun à proximité. Je recommande très vivement !!!
Användarprofil för Danik
Danik
juni 2018
We have a wonderful stay during our vacation in Netherlands. The Location is in very strategic area, only 15 minutes from the airport, plus near tram station to connect eveywhere in Netherlands. Valeria's place are really suitable for family travelling with an infant. Valeria is…
Användarprofil för Pamela
Pamela
juni 2018
Valeria’s apartment is a gem! Location: Great! Not so close to the city that it is lit and noisy all the time, but yet not so far that there’s nothing to do around. It is about 20mins away to the center via tram, but maybe even shorter with a bike. There is a variety of bakeries…
Användarprofil för Catherine
Catherine
juni 2018
Valeria’s place was the perfect home base for our Amaterdam stay. It was a quick bus or tram ride away from major attractions and provided a quiet retreat at the end of the day. Our two-year-old was thrilled to have fun toys at his disposal and was very comfortable sleeping in th…
Användarprofil för Daniel
Daniel
juni 2018
Valeria's apartment is fantastic and very accurately described in the advert. It is spacious, light and very clean. We had a great stay and it was really nice to live like a local in the suburbs, whilst still being just 20 minutes from the city core by bus. The public transport i…
Användarprofil för Alexi
Alexi
maj 2018
We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this apartment. The personal touches made us feel very welcome and the host was very friendly and helpful. The apartment was very clean, pretty decorated and my daughter had could play with many nice toys. We will stay here again. Thank you.

Valeria är din värd

Amsterdam, NederländernaMedlem sedan juni 2015
Användarprofil för Valeria
9 omdömen
Språk: English, Español, Italiano, Nederlands
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden