Room 1/3 in First Floor (female only)


Eget rum i privatbostad med värden Sheila

1 gäst, 1 sovrum, 1 säng, 1 badrum
Utökad rengöring
Denna värd har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs femstegsprocess för utökad rengöring.
Bra kommunikation
100 % av de senaste gästerna gav Sheila fem stjärnor för kommunikation.
Enastående gästfrihet
3 gäster på sista tiden gav Sheila komplimanger för enastående gästfrihet.
Close to Washington D.C., and Alexandria, VA.

This is basically like a one bedroom in a 3 bedroom “apartment” on the first floor of a single home! We have a total of 3 rooms.
We are looking to rent the first floor out to 3 FEMALE working professionals/ travel Nurses
for a minimum of one month stays.

Shared spaces: Bathroom, Kitchen & living room.

********PLEASE NOTE: The Bathroom is shared between 3 people. *************

This has recently been renovated, so everything is new!:)

Things to note:

No Smoking
No Pets

GUEST POLICY: Each tenant is allowed to have an additional overnight guest visit them for 3 days per month (30 days). If you have booked a longer stay for example, 3 months, you may have someone visit you and stay with you up to a total of 9 days at any time during your stay or a few days here and there for a total of 9 days. PLEASE LET ME KNOW ONE WEEK IN ADVANCE. This way I can give the other tenants a heads up about who will be home and when, and there are no surprises, we will in turn offer you the same courtesy if another tenant wishes to have an additional overnight guest. We want each person that stays with us to know what to expect when they are moving in, feel safe, and have no surprises. There is also one bathroom only. So we ask that if you have an additional guest stay with you that the Airbnb tenants get priority to use the bathroom.

Given that there are long term stays we have created a clear cleaning schedule to help everyone out.

Cleaning rules:
1. The cleaning fee includes: A deep cleaning of the kitchen and bathroom & vacuum of common areas by the Host Once a month.
2. Kitchen: Guests are expected to clean up after themselves in the kitchen. Leave counter surfaces clean, dishes/pots washed, sweep the kitchen floor as needed.
3. Bathroom: Flush toilet after use, maintain counter tops clean and pick up hair from the shower drainage.
4. It is each tenant's responsibility to clean the following once a week according to the schedule:
Bathroom: scrub bathtub, sweep and mop floors. Empty trash.
Common areas: Vacuum Hallway & living room
Kitchen: Sweep & mop floors. Empty Trash.
Trash: All trash can go to the big black bin at the front of the house next to the garage.

Cleaning schedule:
Tenant Room #1 1st -7th of the month.
Tenant Room #2: 8th-14th of the month.
Tenant Room #3 15th- 21st of the month.
The Host cleans on the 22nd -31st of the month (the once a month deep cleaning) We'll generally go through the refrigerator and do more detailed cleaning of the first floor.


Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 3
1 dubbelsäng

Vad detta boende erbjuder

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Särskild arbetsyta
Långtidsvistelser tillåtna

Välj incheckningsdatum

Lägg till dina resedatum för exakt prissättning
Lägg till datum
Lägg till datum

5,0 av 5 stjärnor från 4 omdömen


Var du kommer att vara

Fort Washington, Maryland, USA

Safe neighborhood of single family homes:)

Sheila är din värd

Blev medlem februari 2016
  • 15 omdömen
  • Identitet verifierad
We are a mother and daughter team! Zoika (my mom) has done a great job of making our spaces homey and welcoming. I (Sheila) do my best to make sure the bookings online go smooth, and respond to all texts/messages for things you may need. We like to make sure our guests feel at home. I am a travel nurse and I have the opportunity to work all over the U.S. In between my assignments I take time off to backpack to a new destination. I've been to South America, Europe and Australia. I hope to go to South East Asia or for my next trip:) Soy enfermera viajera y tengo la oportunidad de trabajar por todo Estados Unidos. Entre contratos de trabajo me gusta viajar. E viajado por Sudamérica, Europa y Australia y espero viajar por el sureste de Asía en mi proximo viaje!:)
We are a mother and daughter team! Zoika (my mom) has done a great job of making our spaces homey and welcoming. I (Sheila) do my best to make sure the bookings online go smooth, a…

Under din vistelse

The first floor is private from the second floor. So there will not be much interacting. If there is anything you need though just message me or my mom and we will help you!
  • Språk: English, Español
  • Svarsfrekvens: 100%
  • Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Bra att veta


Incheckning: 11:00 till 13:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Ej lämpligt för barn och spädbarn
Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Hälsa och säkerhet

Har åtagit sig att följa Airbnbs utökade rengöringsrutin. Visa mer
Airbnbs riktlinjer för social distansering och andra riktlinjer relaterade till COVID-19 gäller