Hoppa till innehåll

Whimsical Bedroom

Användarprofil för Ashley
Ashley

Whimsical Bedroom

Eget rum i bungalow
2 gäster1 sovrum1 säng1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100% av nyliga gäster gav incheckningsprocessen fem stjärnor.
Skinande rent
2 gäster nyligen sa att det här stället var skinande rent.
Självständig incheckning
Checka in dig själv via ett låst nyckelskåp.

This bedroom is a comfortable and whimsical room decorated in prehistoric theme. The bed is very comfortable and the closet is huge. There is a large family room with a 50" TV downstairs and a gym space with treadmill, free weights and Body Rock bars, if you'd like to utilize it. The entire home has recently been renovated and is clean and updated. The kitchen and bathroom are shared spaces that are kept clean.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Gym

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Tillgänglighet

5 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Corinna
Corinna
augusti 2019
Beautiful home. Quiet town. Moody's Restaurant is a must. Would stay again for sure. Great price and location. Town is walkable.
Användarprofil för Matt
Matt
augusti 2019
Great place to stay!!! Ashley was very quick at responding to any questions I had and my stay was very enjoyable!
Användarprofil för Melanie
Melanie
augusti 2019
Great place to stay, very clean and nice! Quick response by Ashley which was great, she was super friendly! Cats do try to eat your food while your cooking/eating though. Besides that great experience!
Användarprofil för Perry
Perry
juli 2019
Ashley is a communicative and receptive host; she made everything very easy and I enjoyed a great space in her wonderful home. I also really enjoyed hanging out with her two cats, an added bonus! Highly recommended if you need to stay near Peterborough.
Användarprofil för Aiman
Aiman
juli 2019
The place was very clean, modern, had everything we needed to feel at home. Highly recommended!!!

Denna värd har 36 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

Ashley är din värd

Millbrook, KanadaMedlem sedan april 2015
Användarprofil för Ashley
41 omdömen
Verifierad
I am a quiet professional individual who normally travels on my own for business. Occasionally I use AirBNB for trips with my children as well. I am always respectful of your space, clean and leave it as I found it. I've recently started hosting as well and I'm loving meeting…
Umgänge med gäster
We can either completely stay out of your hair or you are welcome to join us for a family meal, whatever you should decide.
Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Policyer

Husregler

Incheckningstid är 16:00 - 22:00 och utcheckning är senast 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp