Rare in city center, free access to a large, private, sparkling - members only - pool,located nearby the apartment and shaded by flowering bougainvillea, palms, and orange trees.


"L'appartement et la piscine correspondent parfaitement à la description." 
- Reviewed by Myrtille, Guest from Paris, France
Colorful City Center Apartment
3 gäster
1 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
3 gäster
1 sovrum
3 sängar
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 3 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

SEARCHING FOR A REAL MOROCCAN HOLIDAY IN THE HEART OF MARRAKESH?

Then, by all means, come and see our Naiade apartment!

→ Rare: Free Access To Luxury Pool

→ Free WIFI

→ Airport Transfer

→ Personal Assistant


Affärsresor
   Detta boende har bekvämligheter nödvändiga för affärsresor. 

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer 196 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Säkerhetsdeposition 5879 kr
Helgpris 578 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng, 1 spjälsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
2 enkelsängar

Husregler

FRENCH (English below)

S'il vous plaît ne perdez pas de vue que vous allez séjourner dans notre appartement privé, que nous partageons avec vous lorsque nous ne l'occupons pas.
Nous y avons donc des affaires personnelles, auxquelles nous tenons.

C'est une démarche personnelle basée sur les relations humaines. Cette expérience peut vous paraître nouvelle, car très différente d'un hôtel, nous sommes dans une relation de partage et non dans une une relation marchande.

Nous faisons cela parce que nous aimons les gens et que nous aimons partager notre passion pour Marrakech et le Maroc.

Nous attendons donc un comportement identique à celui que vous auriez si l'un de vos amis, parent ou connaissance vous confiait son appartement.
Abstenez-vous simplement de faire ce que vous ne feriez pas chez vous ou que vous n'aimeriez pas que quelqu'un fasse dans votre maison.

Pour une parfaite compréhension entre-nous voici quelques règles simples à respecter :

• Veuillez noter que chaque personne de votre groupe doit être comptée dans le nombre de voyageurs, afin que la capacité maximale de l'appartement (3 personnes) ne soit pas dépassée.
Nous n'avons pas de politique de gratuité pour les enfants. Chaque occupant compte pour une personne à part entière, quel que soit son âge. Parce que actuellement le calculateur de prix d'Airbnb ne compte pas les enfants de moins de 2 ans, veuillez entrer les enfants de moins de 2 ans comme s'ils étaient dans la catégorie des 2 à 12 ans. De cette façon, vous connaîtrez le prix total exact AVANT de réserver.

• Ne faites pas de bruit après 22:00 heures

• Tous les voyageurs payent, quel que soit leur âge, et la capacité totale ne peut excéder 3

• Pas d'animaux - Désolés, Médor doit rester à la maison

• Pas de fêtes, aucun visiteur extérieur ou invités sans autorisation préalable de votre hôte.

• Ne pas se livrer à des activités illégales dans l'appartement ni dans la copropriété. Les lois marocaines peuvent être différentes de celles en vigueur dans votre pays

• Si vous cassez ou endommagez quelque chose, s'il vous plaît signalez-le nous et nous vous dirons comment en assurer le remplacement ou la réparation.

• Ne pas laisser de la nourriture à l'air libre, susceptible d'attirer des parasites ou des insectes indésirables. Faites votre vaisselle. Mon appartement est exempt de parasite et j'ai l'intention qu'il le reste, avec votre aide. :)

• Ne pas fumer - Egalement, ne pas jeter vos mégots de cigarettes ni vider de cendrier dans la poubelle. Cela provoque une odeur désagréable et tenace, dont il est difficile de se débarrasser.

• A votre arrivée, vous devrez produire votre passeport et celui des autres personnes séjournant dans l'appartement. La personne qui a réservé doit être présente au moment du check-in et faire partie du groupe pendant toute la durée du séjour.

• Les arrivées tardives (après 20:00 heures) donnent lieu à un supplément de 20 Euros.

• L'électricité requiert une attention particulière au Maroc, où le montant des factures peut atteindre des sommets que l'on ne peut même pas imaginer en Europe ou ailleurs, en raison de tarifs beaucoup plus élevés.
Pour cette raison, nous incluons un forfait maximum de consommation électrique basé sur notre propre consommation, lorsque nous occupons nous-mêmes l'appartement à 4 personnes. Ce forfait est de 35 Kwh/Jour. Un relevé de consommation est effectué à l'arrivée et au départ.

• Toute personne ayant un comportement contraire au respect de l'appartement et (ou) des bonnes mœurs, ou encore en contravention avec la législation marocaine ou avec les dispositions du présent règlement pourra être exclue sans indemnité ni remboursement.

---------------------------------------------

Please do not forget that you will be staying in our private apartment, which we share with you when we are not occupying it.
So we have personal items there which are dear to us.

It's a personal approach based on human relationships. This experience may seem new to you, as unlike being in a hotel, we are in a sharing relationship and not in a commercial relationship.

We do this because we love people and we love to share our passion for Marrakesh and Morocco.

We therefore expect the same standards of behaviour from you, just as if a friend, relative or acquaintance had entrusted you with their apartment. In other words, please just refrain from doing anything you would not actually do in your own home, or that you would not like someone else to do in your home.

For a perfect understanding between us here are some simple rules to follow:

• Please note every human in your group must be included in the guest numbers so I don't exceed my maximum capacity of 3 people.

I do not have a 'children stay free' policy.


Every person in your group must be included in the guest numbers regardless of age. My policy is that guests of any age are charged the same. Therefore Airbnb's system will not calculate the correct guest numbers and accommodation fee when they're under 2's included.

To manually override this, enter children under 2 as though they were in the 2-12 category. This will make sure you know exactly what you'll be charged BEFORE you book.

• Do not do noise after 22:00

• All guests pay, regardless of age, and the number cannot exceed 4

• No pets - sorry Fido has to stay home

• No parties, no outside visitors or overnight guests without previous approval from your host.

• Do not engage in illegal activities anywhere on the property. Laws in Morocco may be different than your local laws. Keep in mind.

• If you break or damage something, please let me know and arrange for its replacement or repair.

• Do not leave any food out that will attract uninvited pests. My home is pest-free and I intend to keep it that way with your help. :)

• No smoking - also don't discard your cigarettes in the house trash cans. They get stinky.

• On arrival, you have to provide the passport of all the guests staying in the house. Only persons registered in the contract are allowed access to the apartment and the main guest - who booked - have to be present upon the check-in and stay for the duration of the stay

• Use of electricity needs special care in Morocco, where the billing amounts can reach heights that cannot even be imagined in Europe or elsewhere.
For this reason, we include a fixed price package based on our own power consumption at the times when we occupy the apartment ourselves with four people, 35kwh/Day. A meter statement is taken on the check in and the check out

• Where there is a delay in your planned arrival time, you agree to keep us informed so that we may organise the best solution for your welcome.
The late arrivals (after 20:00h) are charged 20 Euros.


• Anyone with conduct contrary to respect for the apartment and (or) morality, or in contravention of Moroccan legislation can be excluded without compensation or refund.


Annulleringar

Strikt

Avboka upp till 7 dagar före din resa och få 50 % återbetalning. Om du avbokar inom 7 dagar före din resa är bokningen ej återbetalningsbar.


Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Säkerhetsguide

Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 2 nätter.

87 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Aicha
september 2017
Highly recommended! A beautiful place, quit, clean, safe, you can find anything you need. Very close to the shops and restaurants. great communication, Jamila was very friendly and lovely. I would come back to again:)

Användarprofil för Ozden
augusti 2017
L'equippement et la propreté

Användarprofil för Joe
augusti 2017
The apartment was lovely, and the rides to and from the airport were an appreciated offering. While you may be able to get a better taxi rate by pre-booking, getting driven in by someone who speaks English well and can point out things in the city that you should see was greatly appreciated.
Användarprofil för Agnès & PhilippeAgnès & Philippe är en Superhost.
Svar från Agnès & Philippe:
Thank you for sharing your experience, Joe. We agree, our private driver service is beyond a taxi. It is a true immersion as soon you are landing in Marrakech. Welcome back any time. Your friends, Agnes & Philippe-Alexis
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Cyril
augusti 2017
Très bon séjour, tres propre et disponible et très bien situé . Je recommande.
Användarprofil för Agnès & PhilippeAgnès & Philippe är en Superhost.
Svar från Agnès & Philippe:
Merci pour votre commentaire, Cyril. Nous espérons vous revoir très bientôt.
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Farid
augusti 2017
Très grand professionnalisme des propriétaires communication parfait avant le voyage
Användarprofil för Agnès & PhilippeAgnès & Philippe är en Superhost.
Svar från Agnès & Philippe:
C'est tout à fait normal, Farid. Vous avez des questions et nous pensons qu'il est normal de vous répondre de façon complète et détaillée.
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Stefano
augusti 2017
buona posizione,pulito e accogliente come descritto
Användarprofil för Agnès & PhilippeAgnès & Philippe är en Superhost.
Svar från Agnès & Philippe:
Grazie per il tuo commento, Stefano. Sei benvenuto a casa
augusti 2017

Good value if you are looking for a basic apartment (air conditioning, fully equipped kitchen, bed). It is by no means a luxurious or modern apartment, but it is adequate given the price. The apartment is walking distance to various restaurants and a short cab ride to the Old Town. The apartment manager, Jamila, speaks French but no English. Our French is terrible but we were able to communicate at a basic level with Jamila. She probably would have been a great resource had we been able to communicate in French. A cell phone is provided for local calls, which we found helpful. The free airport transfer was convenient, and we also used the driver to book a ride to see the camels (paid more than had we called a taxi, but it was convenient). A few nit picky things I wish I would have known: the bed mattress is firm, linens/towels a bit rough, and bathroom had a slight sewer smell.
Användarprofil för Agnès & PhilippeAgnès & Philippe är en Superhost.
Svar från Agnès & Philippe:
Thank you for sharing your experience. Yes, the location is really fantastic, walking distance to everything. Yes, Jamila speaks French and Arabic. You could use our free assistance in English, we sent you the contact, we noticed that you did'nt. The comfort of mattresses is always a great question! Someones prefer firm and someones prefer soft. That's why we have chosen a medium model. Sorry if it is still too firm for you. Concerning the bathroom: The temperature was 51°C (124°F) while you stayed. During these very heat periods, there are not only the bathroom who can have a slight smell, but all pipes of the city. This is a normal phenomenon. Howevern we note your remark and we'll try to improve the deodorizing when the wheather is very hot. Of course, our private driver is more expensive than a taxi, however keep in mind it is a customized and exclusive service with a whole minibus just for you. Not a small car such "petit taxi" Just a word about your no show the first day. Sorry if we not have been able to refund you this night, but we believe that you can understand that we waited and held the night for you. We hope this makes sense. With our warmest regards, Agnes & Philippe-Alexis
augusti 2017

Denna värd har 122 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Marrakech, MarockoMedlem sedan februari 2012
Användarprofil för Agnès & PhilippeAgnès & Philippe är en Superhost.

ENGLISH (French below)

This public profile is for guests.
If you are host, we can help you earn money sharing your extra space.
See: https://www.airbnb.fr/additional_hosts/1682189

Maybe you’ve heard this advice from the writer Toni Morrison:
“If there’s a book that you want to read, but it hasn’t been written yet, then you must write it.”

Our story of becoming holiday rental owners in Marrakechis something like that.

In 2003, we were frequent visitors to Marrakech. As much as we loved the beauty and liveliness of the Red City, the accommodations were lacking. At that time, Marrakech was becoming a global destination and there weren’t enough
places for visitors to sleep. Hotels were always booked during peak season.

We had a place in mind where we would love to stay. It would be authentic, with local design and architecture. It would be in the center of everything. And it would provide a warm welcome with one-on-one travel advice and guidance from someone who knows the city well.

But, for us, that place didn’t exist yet in Marrakech.
So we created it.

Over a decade later, we have a collection of properties in our beloved city of Marrakech.

Most rewarding for us is when our guests from around the world write to tell us how much they enjoyed their stay. We love opening letters and emails with photos and stories from their trips.

In fact, we love hosting guests so much we founded the “Community of Marrakech Hosts” for Airbnb hosts in our region. As often as we can, we gather to chat about strategies for improving guest experiences and marketing our properties in Marrakech. At our last meeting, more than 60 people showed
up to network and share ideas!

There are no two places more different than where we live —a picturesque village in the South of France— and energetic Marrakech, where we spend our holidays. Perhaps that’s why welove them each so much:
they compliment each other!

Our favorite activity when unwinding in Marrakech (there are many!) is to book a whole spa with a hammam, just for us (my wife Agnés and I). It’s the most serene and luxurious experience in the world.

If you have questions about how to enjoy Marrakech down to the last drop of mint tea, we would love to help.

Our goal is your great travel experience. Many of our guests have stayed with us before and returned —a testament to our dedication!

We look forward to hosting you and introducing you to the best of Marrakech. Please contact us for booking and travel information!

*************************************************************
*************************************************************

FRENCH

Ce profil public s'adresse aux voyageurs.
Si vous êtes un hôte, nous pouvons vous aider à gagner plus en partageant
Votre logement. En savoir + : https://www.airbnb.fr/additional_hosts/1682189


Peut-être avez vous déjà entendu ce conseil de l’écrivain
Toni Morrison : “S’il y a un livre que vous voulez lire, mais
qu'il n’a pas encore été écrit, alors vous devez l’écrire..”

Notre histoire en tant que propriétaires de locations de
vacances à Marrakech ressemble un peu à ça.

En 2003, nous étions déjà des voyageurs réguliers à Marrakech
depuis pas mal d’années. Autant nous aimions et apprécions
l’hypnotique beauté et l’animation de la ville rouge, autant les
logements faisaient défaut.

A cette époque, Marrakech était de devenir une destination
mondiale renommée et il n’y avait pas assez de place pour
accueillir les visiteurs, de plus en plus nombreux.

Les hôtels étaient toujours complets durant les pics
saisonniers et souvent, les touristes qui n’avaient pas réservé à
l’avance se voyaient contraints de dormir sur les terrasses.

Nous avions en tête un endroit où nous aimerions séjourner.
Il serait authentique et avec une décoration locale, mais
suffisamment moderne et au centre de tout. Il permettrait de
bénéficier d’un accueil chaleureux, d’avis, de recommandations
et de conseils personnalisés, de la part de quelqu’un qui connaît
bien la ville.

Mais, pour nous, cet endroit n’existait pas encore à Marrakech.
Et donc, nous l’avons créé.

Plus d’une décennie après, nous avons une jolie collection
de propriétés dans notre chère ville de Marrakech.

Le plus gratifiant pour nous, c’est quand nos voyageurs, qui
viennent de partout dans le monde, nous écrivent pour
nous dire à quel point ils ont apprécié leur séjour. Nous adorons
ouvrir des lettres et des e-mails contenant des photos et des
récits de leur voyage.

Nous aimons tellement accueillir des vacanciers que nous avons
fondé la « Communauté des Hôtes de Marrakech » pour les
hôtes Airbnb dans notre région. Aussi souvent que nous le pouvons,
nous nous réunissons pour discuter des moyens visant à améliorer
l’expérience des clients et la commercialisation
de nos locations à Marrakech.
Lors de notre dernière rencontre, plus de 60 personnes
étaient présentes et désireuses de partager des conseils et des idées!

Il n’y a pas deux endroits plus différents que ceux dans lesquels
nous vivons : un village pittoresque dans le sud de la France et
l’énergique et tumultueuse Marrakech, où nous passons nos vacances.

Peut-être que c’est pourquoi nous les aimons tant tous les deux :
ils se complètent mutuellement!

Notre activité favorite pour nous relaxer à Marrakech
(elles sont nombreuses!)
est de réserver un hammam entier, rien que pour
nous (ma femme Agnès et moi). Pour nous, c’est peut-être
l’expérience la plus sereine et luxueuse au monde.

Si vous vous posez des questions sur la façon de profiter de
Marrakech jusqu’à la dernière goutte de thé à la menthe, ou
jusqu’à la dernière miette de corne de gazelle, nous aimerions
vous aider.

Notre objectif est de faire votre expérience avec nous, LE voyage
de votre vie. Beaucoup de nos voyageurs ont d’abord
réservé une première fois chez nous puis sont revenus ou ont
prolongé leur séjour.

Un témoignage et un symbole de notre dévouement!

Nous sommes impatients de vous accueillir et vous faire découvrir
le meilleur de Marrakech. Contactez-nous dès maintenant pour
votre réservation ou pour obtenir des conseils pour votre voyage!

*************************************************************


Språk: Dansk, Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands, Norsk, Svenska
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Om boendet

När du ordnar boende med Airbnb bor du i någons hem.


Här bor Agnès & Philippe.
Agnès & Philippe
Alexis hjälper värden.
Alexis
Liknande boenden