this room has a queensize bed and a balconythis room has a queensize bed and a wonderfull view in the vally
Privat room in the Berner Oberland
Privat room in the Berner Oberland
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 4 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

my lovly flat has everything you need:
privat room, privat bathroom, sunny full furnished kitchen, free WIFI. it's 50 Min by Train to Bern or to Interlaken, nearby you can hike in summer, ski winter, Reichenbach is located in a wonderful valley.

Utrymmet

i live in the second floor of a beautiful old wooden house (1944). my flat has 3 balconys with morning noon and evening sun with a beautiful view in the valley.
it has 3 rooms. one of them will be yours. you also have your own bathroom with shower. you get towels when you are my guests.
there are plenty of hiking routes and in winter it's 30 minutes drive by car to the ski Slop in Adelboden.
i'm a creativ Person and my flat is nicely done up. it's a place to you feel confortable.

Gästers åtkomst

you have access to the kitchen. you can wash and dry your cloths. i have wifi and the TV with DVD player you can use if you'd like to make a nice chilling evening.

Umgänge med gäster

i'm openminded an uncomplicated. i speak english and Little bit French.
if i have time when you arrive by Train i try to pick you up at the Train Station.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Basutrustning
Uppvärmning

Priser
Extra personer 257 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 240 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris 514 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

in the house are 2 other flats where my sister and brother lives in.
from my guests i await respect, Fairness and cleanliness.
i'm looking Forward to meet you soon!
cheers rahel

Du måste också godkänna
Husdjur bor i boendet

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

67 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Barbara
oktober 2017
Das Zimmer bei Rahel ist hübsch und sauber. Ich werde mich wieder bei Rahel einquartieren wenn ich ins Kienthal gehe

Användarprofil för Richard
oktober 2017
Ideale Unterkunft für Ausflüge in der Region

Användarprofil för Goshie
september 2017
This is my second time staying at Rahel's beautiful home and I'm back two years later!! The first plus is Rahel's loving, kind and friendly personality. She's absolutely amazing and great to converse with pretty much anything... I was there for 5 nights and had the privilege to accompany Rahel to her concert where she had sing and performed - terrific! Very clean and spacious house with spectacular view of the mountains for someone who wants a calm and peaceful time away from the busy life.. I definitely recommend Rahel as a host anytime.

Användarprofil för Mukundan
september 2017
Rahel's house is a typical Swiss chalet located away from the city, amidst picturesque alpine mountains. There are restaurants close-by too. The house was cozy and beautifully decorated. Special mention to Pink and Panther, Rahel's too little adorable kittens that added to the charm of the house. Only thing- the house is accessible only for people with private transportation. Definitely recommended. Thank you Rahel for being a wonderful host!

Användarprofil för Brian
augusti 2017
Rahel is a great hostess. A great value for the money. My wife an I enjoyed our stay. Great location and beautiful views.

Användarprofil för Zhen
augusti 2017
Alles Super! Nur weiter zu empfehlen.

Användarprofil för Lingchong
augusti 2017
Rahel is very nice and friendly no matter in the communications before renting or face to face. She showed us her house and we had a good chat when we arrived. Her house is clear, comfortable and fully equipped. I will choose her house if I go to Switzerland.

Denna värd har 2 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Bern, SchweizMedlem sedan januari 2012
Användarprofil för RahelRahel är en Superhost.

ich bin 33 jahre alt und wohne seit juli 2014 in dieser wunderbaren wohnung. ich bin hier in reichenbach aufegwachsen und kenne die umgebung sehr gut. ich bin krankenschester und arbeite in bern.
in meiner freizeit singe ich in einer coverband, wenn ihr glück habt haben wir ein konzert, wenn ihr meine gäste seit:-) gegenüber von meiner wohnung habe ich ein atelier wo ich meinem zweiten hobby dem töpfern nachgehe. ich bin sehr kreativ und daher ist meine wohnung liebevoll eingerichtet.
ich war im jahr 2009/2010 auf weltreise, 365 tage. das war einfach wunderbar, so viele länder und verschiedene kultren kennenlernen zu dürfen.

Språk: Deutsch, English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden