Hoppa till innehåll
Teil Wohnzimmer mit TVGut ausgestattete Küche, grosser Kühlschrank, separates Tiefkühlfach
Schöne Duplex-Wohnung Los Caideros
Madeleine är din värd
Användarprofil för Madeleine
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu
Mysig duplex lägenhet i ett lugnt läge. Stort ljust vardagsrum, öppet kök, matplats, terrass, badrum. 2 sovrum på första våningen rymmer 4 personer. Pool i komplexet. Transfer från flygplatsen till huset mot avgift på begäran.
translated by Google

Gemütliche Duplex Wohnung in ruhiger Lage. Großer heller Wohnraum, offene Küche, Essplatz, Terrasse, Bad. 2 Schlafzimmer im 1. Stock bieten Platz für 4 Personen. Pool in der Anlage.
Transfer vom Flughafen zum Haus gegen Gebühr auf Anfrage möglich.

Bekvämligheter
Husdjur tillåtna
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Familj- och barnvänligt
Kök
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 09:00.
Checka ut senast 13:00
Avbokningar

11 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Luciana
december 2017
Io e mio marito abbiamo soggiornato per più di un mese comodamente in questo appartamento confortevole, ben attrezzato e pulito. la bella spiaggia di Anfi è vicina e la zona è tranquilla e rilassante ma ugualmente ben servita. La fermata dei bus è a circa 300 mt dall' appartamen…

Användarprofil för Robert
september 2017
Hi Madeleine I would just like to tell you that our stay in your apartment was a lovely really nice place as well as a lovely apartment and we enjoyed our stay and it's not the last time we go to Gran Canaria. One thing I could do better is that there was a barbecue outside. othe…

Användarprofil för Sophi
september 2017
Madlein hat ein sehr schönes und geräumiges Haus. Wir haben uns dort sehr wohl gefühlt.

Användarprofil för Werner
mars 2017
Da kann man nicht meckern! Ein sehr gemütliches Haus mit allem was man braucht, Incl. Internet. Für Ältere, gebehinderte, ist die Lage nicht zu empfehlen, da die Sträßchen in der Siedlung recht steil sind. Entfernungen zum Strand, Pool, kl. Einkaufsladen sind nicht so weit. Terra…

Användarprofil för Anna
januari 2017
We stayed at the House a little bit more than a month with 3 children in age of few month, 2 years and 14 years. What was pleasant 1. very convenient small cozy kitchen which supplied by all necessary 2. cozy drawing room with a good sofa 3. wifi access and big high-quality TV 4…
Användarprofil för Madeleine
Svar från Madeleine:
Well I can say that I never would rent my house anymore to a familiy like Anna Vasileva. FIRST. She reserved the house writing: 1° - on July 25th 2016, arrival 4 people, 2° - she wrote that they will be in 5 - Anna, her husband and 3 children - Totally 5 ( OK). 3° By the end also the MOTHER-IN-LAW came with the family in the house and slept on the SOFA - therefore they arrived with 6 persons......... which was absolutely NOT ALLOWED, and she had never written on the reservation that she would arrive in 6, This was UNLAWFUL/ILLEGAL. I would HAVE NEVER ALLOWED this and NEVER confirmed this booking !!! THEY RECEIVED A PERFECT CLEANED HOUSE ( from a German woman....!!) The cleaning made before the arrival of the hosts was perfect. I asked Mrs. Anne if she wants me to get some food for the breakfast, as the arrival was quite late. My housekeeper, Mrs. Eleonora (she speaks German like Mrs. Anne) , bought the food as ordered from Anne. She promised to pay the money to Mrs. Eleonora, what she never did. THE HOUS WAS IN A CATASTROPHIC MESS ( Saustall) when they left. I have the picutres (fotos) made after the family left the house. Dirty baby napkin on the floor idem menstruation napink left around. Everything was in total disorder, The Lady said that they cleaned the dishes and crockeries ..., yes but the cleaning woman found them in the drawer completely wet, and therfore also the water was in the drawer, therefore she had do take out everything again, clean everything including the drawers. I have the pictures from the frying pan and other pans with the old food they cooked still inside, just left around, oil everywhere,waste and garbage around. I have never declared that there was dishwasher!!!! The carpets where found on the balcony completly durty. The carpets have to been chemically cleaned. ( Thereforeave I have to pay for that !!!) They left everything distributed around in the house, bath including, the bed-clothes were completely turned over in the cupboards,or on the floor. If they would have been more carefull, they would have seen, that the different sets for the french bedroom were in the cupboard, each separated for the change. The washing-machine was there (outside on the balcony closed in a separate small room) . Idem in the room with the 2 beds. I bought new changes for the beds in october 2016. There were also other washed and irond blankets. My husband and myselfd personally installed the new TV - Satellite, -wifi access with a technician .They consumed completely the monthly subscrition (wifi) without any regards for the next host, at the beginning of october 2016 (we were on place), We bought also some new furnitures. I installed WIFI with a monthly rent by Wodafon. The family used it especially during the night of the 31.12.16 to phone to the parents in Russia and to look the Russian TV on their computer . By the end of december Internet was blocked. The new host had to wait, until the monthly rent was paid from my bank account !!!! The house is not between two streets. In front of the house is the access-street for the houses in Calle Goya, until no.30, After that one has to walk down or up the stairs to the other houses. Where the Terrace is (on the other side) is just a walking way. If Mrs. Anne thinks of the street going to Puerto Rico, this one is quite far away. Calle Goya is on the top of the hill. The entrance is in the middle of the kitchen separated by 1,5 m high stone wall, long ca. 2,5 m ( red cubes) left, the bathroom ,the stairs and guardarobe. I just would like to remember Mrs. Anne that the 50 Euro are peanuts for a profound cleaning and washing .I had to pay 150.00 Euro + the cleaning of the carpets, including the 50 Euro for the house keeper.... ( Thats more than one week rent, inclusing the consumption of the water and electricity, which is quite expensive in Gran Canaria) They used it for 6 persons!!! On place are all the neccessary apparatuus ( like vacuum-cleaner -floorcloth ) to avoid dust ... The funny thing is,at the moment as i told Mrs. Anne that I had to take a cleaning company to prepare the house for the nex host for a price of 150.- Euro, in addition of the 50.-- Euro I pay Mrs. Eleonora for the final cleaning, she started to complain all the most unveritable facts.
januari 2017

Användarprofil för Giuseppino
november 2016
Tutto perfetto.

Användarprofil för Mary
mars 2015
Apartment spotlessly clean, well equipped and comfortable, would stay again. Many thanks.

Lugano, SchweizMedlem sedan augusti 2014
Användarprofil för Madeleine
Ich bin eine noch sportliche Frau, liebe es im Meer, oder Seen zu schwimmen. Gehe jeden Tage mit meinen 4 Hunden spazieren. Ich kümmere mich um Tiere in Not, z.b. aus dem Süden von Italien (Volontärin). Mein Lieblingsreiseziel: Ferien in Gran Canaria mit meinem Mann und einem m…
Språk: Deutsch, English, Français, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden