Gästezimmer mit Doppelbett und 140cm-BettBett für eine dritte Person oder Kinder
Room in a village near Kempten
Dinah är din värd
Dinah är en värd.
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
0 badrum
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
0 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Simple guestroom in a family house, preferably for globetrotters, bikers, cyclists and travelers with small children - easy going sharing of house and garden, eating together and self-service from the fridge. Please no arrival after 7.00 pm.

Utrymmet

Nice family house (built in 1990) with garden on edge of a village in the Allgäu, 1 car parking in front of the garage, simple bright guest room (17sqm) with 1.80 m wide double bed and 1.40 m wide single bed, only for Non smokers, up to two travel cots for young children / babies can be provided free of charge (young children until 6 years old and babies are free). This is not a hotel or bed&breakfast, but an immersion in our family!

Gästers åtkomst

Shared usage of kitchen, living room, guest-toilett and garden, for taking a shower or a bath also shared usage of the bathroom after coordination, television only in the common living room, wireless LAN available everywhere free of charge (1-3 Mbit/s), laundry incl. dryer for a small hand-fee, breakfast - self service in the kitchen, smoking is taboo everywhere, also in the garden, no pets allowed

Umgänge med gäster

We are a family with 2 small children (Leo, born in 2011, and Luna, born 2013). Because of the children during the day it can be turbulent, but also at night they can be heard from time to time. Depending on the time and muse on both sides we can eat and cook, easy self-service from the refrigerator is desired - you live with us in the family. We want interesting conversations and acquaintances, therefore world travelers, bikers and cyclists and travelers with small children are preferred and will find a spacious environment for a relaxing time.

Annat att notera

We have traveled a lot around the world and would especially like to welcome globetrotters and travelers with young children and offer them an affordable accommodation for relaxation and a starting point for activities in the Upper Allgäu. We are looking forward to interesting guests with whom we can share experiences in cozy togetherness.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Internet
TV
Basutrustning

Priser
Extra personer 149 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng, 1 dubbelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Ordinarie incheckning är 16:00 - 19:00
Checka ut senast 10:00

We do not want to serve you, but you may feel like at home. We ourselves are straightforward, uncomplicated and open-minded - we desire the same from you, we only want to welcome Non smokers.


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

31 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Familie
augusti 2016
We were very friendly welcomed by this family and where seen as part of the family. We had diner together and nice conversations duting the evening. The children played nicely and had a good night sleep. Great place to stay with yough children instead of a hotel.

Användarprofil för Filip
juli 2016
Een warm en gezellig onthaal. Zeer vriendelijke gastvrouw en partner, vrolijke kinderen in een rustige omgeving. Zeker een adres om te bewaren.

Användarprofil för Patty
juli 2016
A very pleasant stay with Dinah and the family! The room is spacious and clean, and we can use everything in the house. My girls are very happy especially Leo and Luna share all their toys with them. It is a house full of warmth and comfort, feel like home!

Användarprofil för Nadine
juni 2016
Mein Aufenthalt bei der Familie von Dinah und Gerd war eine wundervolle Erfahrung. Man wird sofort in die Familie eingebunden und kann das Landleben genießen. Die zwei wundervollen Kinder von Dinah und Gerd sind lebensfroh und aufgeweckt. Ich habe mich die ganze Zeit wohl gefühlt und würde diese Unterkunft wärmstens weiter empfehlen.

Användarprofil för Julien
maj 2016
The welcome from Dinah and her Children is perfect. Her Children is very cool and funny. Dinah and her husband is friendly and open for all discussion. It's a pleassure to overnight amoung you and your family.

Användarprofil för Anna
april 2016
It was so wonderful to stay at this place! Dinah and Gerd are friendly and generous people. They were very warm to us, talked us a lot of things about local traditions, were pleased to ask our questions and chat with us for all time. And we were so happy to meet with children - very kind and funny little sweets! The room is great - clean and big, the house situated in an amazing place with a fantastic view. It's close to supermarkts if you need and situated in a very scenic area. We are totally recommended to stay with this harmonious family!

Användarprofil för Nitin
februari 2016
I loved staying with Dinah and her family. Dinah and her husband were great host and we had good time. Kids are so cute and friendly. I would surely recommend to everyone.

Dietmannsried, TysklandMedlem sedan augusti 2014
Användarprofil för Dinah

Ich bin weltoffen und unkompliziert, viel gereist und inzwischen Mutter von 2 kleinen Kindern (Leo, geb. 2011 und Luna, geb.2013). Ich liebe es Menschen aus anderen Ländern, mit interessanten Geschichten kennenzulernen.

Språk: Deutsch, English, Español, Français
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden