Orthopedic mattress. Free wifi and towels provided.Modern bathroom across the hall. Towels provided.
Single bedroom near Stratford


Eget rum

1 gäst

1 sovrum

1 säng

Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 1 gäst. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Om detta boende

We offer a single bedroom in our classic Victorian London terraced house built around 1900.
A spacious three story house close to shops, cafes, and public transport.
Ideal for anyone visiting London for a short time without breaking the bank.

Utrymmet

Located in old East London close to the 2012 Olympic park and stadium. I offer a modern and clean single loft room with free wifi and towels provided.

This room shares a bathroom with one other room on the same floor.

*Be aware there is no use of the kitchen with this booking and breakfast is not included*

My house is located in the residential area of Forest Gate; a ethnically diverse and now rapidly changing area of London. It is walking distance to Upton park tube station, Forest Gate train station and many bus stops to the city center. Supermarkets and places to eat are also a short walk.

The bedroom has a lockable door and you get your own set of keys.

This is a shared house and I live here with my wife. Your room is on the second floor in the loft space. Your bathroom is directly across the hall from you. We treat the house like a little hotel and everything is kept neat and tidy for you. You can come and go as you please.

It’s easy to get to my house from the airports. If you're arriving from Stanstead airport you may want to use the cheap national express bus service to Stratford (book online prior to arrival).
If coming from Luton or Gatwick the Easy bus is a low cost service (again book online prior).
If coming from Heathrow you are best to use the tube.
You will need to allow for about two hours travel time to my house as London is a bigger city than it looks.

Gästers åtkomst

Guests have access to their bedroom and allocated bathroom only.
Sorry no use of the kitchen. There are many places to eat in London including many small cafes and takeaways within a few minutes walk.
If you need something I will be more than happy to help you as best I can.

Umgänge med gäster

We welcome you to London and our home. If your a visitor to the city we can provide directions and recommendations on places to go. We do tend to leave our guests to themselves as we are usually very busy. We provide a clean and safe place to stay but we don't provide a high level of social interaction. Many of our guests prefer to be left alone and not have the hosts hovering around them all the time.

Annat att notera

*Sorry there is no use of the kitchen the price is for bedroom and bathroom only. However I am more than happy to make you a cup of tea on request.
*I supply clean towels and linen. Shampoo and shower gel are free to use in the bathroom.
*I supply a hair dryer
*Sorry there is no parking
*Breakfast is not included. There are many local cafes within a few minutes walk.

Chick in is at 12pm and check out is at 11am. Let us know if you have a late flight and want to leave your bags with us as this may be possible (it may not depending on how we are placed for that day but we will do our best).


Utrymmet
Plats för: 1
Badrum: 1 (Delat badrum)
Sovrum: 1
Sängar: 1
Incheckning: Flexibel
Utcheckning: 11:00
Husdjursägare: Hund(ar)
Typ av rum: Eget rum

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris: 276 / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app. Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

*Be aware there is no use of the kitchen with this booking*
Please take off your shoes; there is a shoe rack by the front door.
No smoking in the house please.
There is no curfew but if you're coming home late please be quiet.


Annulleringar

Måttlig

Avboka upp till 5 dagar före din resa och få en full återbetalning. Om du avbokar inom 5 dagar före din resa är den första natten ej återbetalningsbar, men 50 % av kostnaden för de återstående nätterna kommer att återbetalas.


Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Säkerhetsguide
Brandsläckare
Lås på sovrumsdörren

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

206 Omdömen


Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Anita
juli 2017
Exactly as described. Thanks Richard

Användarprofil för Whitney
juli 2017
Really lovely set up! I enjoyed my stay.

Användarprofil för Ashley
juli 2017
Richard and his family are very welcoming, a lovely home to stay at, clean room and bathroom and a comfy bed!

Användarprofil för Tom
juli 2017
Great place, and for the price I cannot fault a single thing!

Användarprofil för Abigail
juli 2017
Nice enough place, Richard and his wife were very communicative and made sure I was able to check in and check out with ease. The house is located in a residential area, and there are buses that run throughout the neighbourhood, but if you want to walk it does take a good 15 minutes to get to the tube. The room itself was nice with plenty of space, a lock on the door, and I was able to borrow an outlet convertor from the hosts. For a downside there are multiple rooms being used for guests so if small/cozy airbnb environments are your then preference then perhaps look elsewhere. Overall, very functional, albeit a bit out of the way.

Användarprofil för Wenyan
juli 2017
nice and clean room, Richard is very friendly.

Användarprofil för Myrian
juni 2017
Everything's clean , new and tidy . They have supermarkets , restaurants , fast foods really close to their home. His wife is lovely as well. Good experience !

Denna värd har 411 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen

London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan april 2014
Användarprofil för Richard

Hello, my name is Richard and I work and Live in London. I'm married to my beautiful wife Oakki who is from Thailand.
I am a finance professional working in financial district of Canary Wharf.
I was born in Wales and I have traveled all around New Zealand and Australia. I lived in Melbourne Australia for 10 years before coming back to the UK.
We keep a clean house but we are not OCD. I enjoy different types of food, love a bottle of wine, and like to travel. I enjoy socializing and a good laugh.

Språk: English, ภาษาไทย
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Exakt platsinformation ges efter att en bokning har bekräftats.

Liknande boenden