Hoppa till innehåll
Front of buildingOpen plan Lounge & Dinning & Kitchen
Hel lägenhet

D&G @ Alona Beach 4. Furnished Unit

D&G @ Alona Beach 4. Furnished Unit

2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum

D&G Alona Lodge offers 1 bedroom (separate bedroom and lounge) fully equipped serviced apartments 1 km (15 minutes) easy walk to Alona Beach

Far enough away to avoid the crowds, but close enough to enjoy the crowds

##See also Furnished Unit 3

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Wifi
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Uppvärmning
Hårtork
TV

Husregler

Incheckning när som helst efter 14:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00

135 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Hatal
Hatal
april 2018
Only bad things. 1) No wifi during our entire stay of 3 days. Given BS excuse that entire island doesn't have wifi. Restaurant right in front of D&G place has wifi. Next door resort has wifi. 2) no continuous hot water. Few second hot n few second cold water. 3) water flow is in…
Användarprofil för Doug & Ging
Svar från Doug & Ging:
Hello Mr Hatal. Let us start by saying that we are really sorry that you did not enjoy your holiday in Alona Beach. We take great pleasure in helping our guests enjoy their holidays. In response to your issues - 1) We can assure you that the Globe DSL provider had a problem in our area for 4 days. The cafe across the road uses a different internet provider and the resort next door bought a "pocket wifi device" to service their customers during the outage. Our other guests at the time of the outage were understanding of the problem and did not find a need to swear and call us liars. 2) The issue of continuous hot water is also hard to understand. When we tested it, we found no problem and we have not had a complaint about this before. 3) You may find the water flow inconsistent as we run a deep well with a pressure tank which may make the pressure "inconsistent". I won't go into explaining how this works, but we have never before seen it as a problem. 4) Correct, there is no air conditioning unit in the bedroom, though there is a ceiling fan. 5) There is actually a lock on the balcony door and we are sorry that you could not work out how to use it. If you had asked someone, they would have shown you. It's not that hard. After we received your issues, we tested it ok. Security is a priority for us and that is why we have installed double locks on the apartment front doors and we have CCTV cameras installed
april 2018

Användarprofil för Vivienne
Vivienne
april 2018
We didn’t meet Doug&Ging in person this time as they are on holiday, but our communication has been really smooth and they are so nice to make arrangements with our unexpected change of schedule. As of the place, it’s modern and tidy. Location is perfect, very quiet yet only 15 m…

Användarprofil för 京
mars 2018
房子位置不错,离alona海滩不远不近,走过去15分钟左右。房子很宽敞,舒适,适合一家人住,房东很热情,唯一有点不便的是偶尔停水停电。

Användarprofil för Sabila
Sabila
mars 2018
Nice flat close to Alona beach. Very friendly hosts with great advice! Make sure you read the guidebook!

Användarprofil för Tatiana
Tatiana
februari 2018
Doug and Ging хорошие хозяева, отзывчивые люди! Квартира светлая, чистая, со всеми удобствами. Рядом всё, что нужно для отдыха! Мы вернёмся в это место обязательно!

Användarprofil för Huang
Huang
februari 2018
Thanks for the hospitality by Doug & Ging. Big and clean room. Near the alona beach, 8mins on foot. will definitely recommend to my friends who will go to Bohol.

Användarprofil för Queenie
Queenie
februari 2018
Doug & Ging 是非常親切的host,他們的房子維持的很好,非常乾淨又清潔,距離Alona beach走路約15分,附近有好吃的餐廳,就算不到Alona beach也方便覓食。下次有機會再去Bohol,我們一定會再選擇Doug & Ging的房子。

Doug & Ging är din värd

FilippinernaMedlem sedan januari 2014
Användarprofil för Doug & Ging
251 omdömen
Doug & Ging är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
We enjoy living in peaceful and beautiful Panglao Island. After traveling extensively we are pleased to have found paradise, in the house and Island.
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden