Hoppa till innehåll
Easy access to City, High Speed Wifi
Easy access to City, High Speed Wifi
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 privata badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2 privata badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Great value accomodation in a convenient Sydney suburb.
Friendly female host and her two dogs - animal lovers only please!
10 minutes or less to train - easy walk, 5 mins to shops, cafes and eateries.
30 minutes by train to City Centre, frequent trains.
15 minutes to International Terminal (traffic permitting)
Unlimited WIFI
Huge spacious house with two dining and living areas
Ideal for a short or long stay
Please note I do not have the cat pictured here anymore

Utrymmet

I have a very spacious, light and bright home within an easy commuting distance to both the Sydney CBD and the Eastern and Southern Sydney Beaches. I love being set in such a peaceful neighbourhood and quiet street yet only a 25 minute drive or 30 minute train ride to the city centre.

The home itself is very spacious with three lounge/dining and living areas, it is very bright and sunny all year round with a large backyard.

This room is roomy and light-filled with a comfy double bed, a desk and somewhere to hang your clothes.

The neighbourhood is great because it's relaxed and safe, we have great cafes, takeaway shops and train station just a few minutes walk from the house.

A few minutes for the bus and shops and an easy less-than 8 minute walk to the train station.

- High speed unlimited cable internet
- Washing machine and dryer for free
- Free unlimited and convenient parking
- Well equipped kitchen and essentials

Two dogs live here, they are very used to guests as I have doing Airbnb for 3 years now and they love all the new visitors.

Gästers åtkomst

You have access to all areas of the home.

Umgänge med gäster

I can help you with anything you might need to know about Sydney, how to get to main attractions etc.

Annat att notera

Smoking is welcome on either the back or front porch but not in the house please!

Bekvämligheter
Husdjur tillåtna
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Familj- och barnvänligt
Internet
Priser
Extra personer 66 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Veckorabatt: 5%
Helgpris 249 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Husregler
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 12:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00
Självständig incheckning med lockbox

We would like guests to stay who are easy going and friendly, clean and tidy!

Du måste också godkänna
Husdjur bor i fastigheten
Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 3 nätter.
Från 1 december 2017 - 28 februari 2018 är kortaste vistelsen 7 nätter.

69 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Katerina
november 2017
Very close to the train station. Monique was very helpful about all information I had. Thank you for hosting us.

Användarprofil för Paul
oktober 2017
Monique was a lovely host, house was large and close to transport.

Användarprofil för Harry
oktober 2017
Monique was very friendly. Thanks for hosting me for the last few days.

Användarprofil för Alex
september 2017
Loved the size if the room and how close the property is to the train station and public transport.

Användarprofil för Eric
september 2017
Great host, easy to communicate with despite that Monique was away in NZ. Great quiet neighbourhood, if you don’t mind a bit of travel to cbd by train and the train station is less than 8 min walk from her house. Last but not least, the room is value for money.

Användarprofil för 润竹
augusti 2017
Very good

Användarprofil för Chan
augusti 2017
Monique is a great guy and willing to listen all you said
Användarprofil för Monique
Svar från Monique:
Thanks Chan.. (great girl :) Thanks for being great guests!
augusti 2017

Hi!

I am Monique, a mid-twenties female originally from New Zealand who has resided in Sydney for almost 10 years now!
Needless to say I love living in Sydney and enjoying all this amazing City has to offer!

I am very laid-back host and easy-going, enjoy a chat and getting to know my guests but also respect your privacy.

I have hosted guests from from all different countries around the world, cultures and nationalities and it is my pleasure to offer you a comfortable, clean and happy environment to stay in during your time in Sydney!

I have two dogs so I hope you love animals! They are very loving and gentle, most people fall in love with them after just a few days - just saying :)

Please contact us for special rates we can sometimes work out a better price than the one advertised and if you would like any advice on activities, itineraries or anything about Sydney and Australia in general please feel free to ask!

I hope to host you soon!

Monique

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden