Kingsize Bed + Ensuite + Free Parking + Breakfast

Eget rum

2 gäster

1 sovrum

1 säng
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Guest room with use of private shower and toilet (ensuite) + a kingsize bed & fitted in wardrobe.
Guest reserved Free Parking space. Continental Breakfast included.
A Relaxed and welcoming Home in a quiet area yet also a few minutes drive away to essential amenities; shopping centre, train station, cinema, restaurants, etc

Utrymmet

This room has a Kingsize bed, mirrored fitted wardrobe and access to own toilet and shower (ensuite). The area is surrounded by a farm and fields so it's very quiet and there is no traffic disturbing you from your beauty sleep :-). There is loads of parking for free on the road and I also have an extra bay you can use.

Gästers åtkomst

Wifi, own private shower & toilet, Access to shared Kitchen, Lounge, Balcony (handy if you are a smoker).

Umgänge med gäster

I am very Respectful of guest own space but also sensitive to make myself avail when needed as a host.

I have also created a guest guide with information you will need on your stay which will be in the room when you check in.

Annat att notera

Just to highlight that some of my clothes and spare bedding are in the guest room wardrobe. This is out of season items or things I am not using at the moment.
During your stay I will not access your space for these items, only with your permission will I go in the room for Housekeeping.


Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Utrymmet
Plats för: 2
Badrum: 1 (Eget badrum)
Sovrum: 1
Sängar: 1
Incheckning: Flexibel
Utcheckning: 13:00
Typ av rum: Eget rum

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Trådlöst internet
Rökning tillåten

Priser
Extra personer 78 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 112 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris 446 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

No smoking inside the house, I have a lovely balcony you are welcome to go on to.

Check in will be arranged based on my work schedule at the time otherwise at times my friends may check you in


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

35 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Peter
september 2017
If in doubt; BOOK IT! You won't go wrong with Owen. Very good host, comfortable room, excellent en-suite facility and a nice area to stay. Loads of things to do: Portsmouth, Southampton, Gosport, Chichester, Isle of Wight all very easy day trips.

Användarprofil för Yahya
september 2017
I've booked this room three times. Owen is very friendly and has sense of humour. I felt like I was in a hotel, all essentials are provided and even more. Various options are provided for breakfast. I REALLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE.

Användarprofil för Linda
september 2017
A very welcoming host. Easy to get along with, felt comfortable, relaxed and had a lovely room with ensuite and Owen even provided foods for breakfast. Owen went that extra 'mile' providing an information sheet about the area and where to eat and find local amenities. A very enjoyable stay

Användarprofil för Sarah
augusti 2017
Just had a lovely 2 night stay. The room felt like a hotel as it was immaculate, has an en suite and was freshly cleaned. Owen waited up very late for us to check in after the Victorious Festival. Lots of choice for breakfast layed out on the table for you to help yourselves. Lots of cereals, croissants, bagels, fresh and dried fruit, eggs to cook, tea, coffee, fruit juice. Bed comfortable but a little firm. I felt Owen had thought of everything, was friendly and willing to help in any way.

Användarprofil för Chris
augusti 2017
Owen's place was clean and comfortable and I would recommend it to other's who want a quiet stay

Användarprofil för Barry
augusti 2017
Once again, Owen comes through Always helpful, flexible & dedicated to his guests pleasure & comfort. Particularly enjoyed the set breakfast places this time, Owen, when we missed each other because of your work!

Användarprofil för Gemma
augusti 2017
Owen was very hospitable, letting us stay in his flat & providing a self check-in facilities. The room was as depicted, & quite spacious, but a little odd to have his clothing hanging in the wardrobe (we felt we may have taken the masters room for the evening). Breakfast was provided, which was great, though the kitchen/dining area quite cluttered. For a short stay, this was all quite acceptable to us.

Knowle, StorbritannienMedlem sedan mars 2015
Användarprofil för OwenOwen är en Superhost.

Just an easy going chap with a zest for life, work and travelling; best places visited so far South Africa, Zambia, Wales, France & Sweden

Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden