Hoppa till innehåll
Eget rum i hus

Private room for 1-4 people

Private room for 1-4 people

2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum

Private room on the top floor of our house, bathroom, living and kitchen shared. It can house a couple or a family with 1-2 children. Close to the center (10 mins on the train) great connections to France as well. Lots of greenery and parks around.


Gratis parkering inkluderad


No smoking inside, outside in the terrace/garden puff away like a chimney if you like. Please be tolerant of our cats, they can be quite friendly meaning begging for cuddles and a little scratch behind the ear.


77 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Scott
mars 2018
When you stay with Terry and Maria it’s like staying with friends. It was unbelievable how easy it was to get along with them. They are super out going people and there son also had good tips on where we should go and what we should do. The house was spotless and your room is a…

Användarprofil för Andreas
mars 2018
Maria and her husband were incredibly lovely and friendly, the house is very charming and cosy. Everything was absolutely perfect, very clean bathroom and a nice bathtub and two extremely cute kittens. Hopefully I’ll return someday

Användarprofil för Marta
februari 2018
Maria, su marido y su hijo son encantadores. La convivencia ha sigo genial. Nos han cuidado mucho, nos han ayudado mucho y son muy divertidos. La habitación es más grande de lo que se ve en las fotos. La casa es muy grande y tienes mucho espacio para poder estar. Se encuentra a…

Användarprofil för Sławek
november 2017
I was hosted by a great couple. They kept me company and shared a lot of amenities, which made me really feel at home. The house is clean, well located and really convenient. I sure will come back next time I'm in the area. I couldn't wish for more really. Highly recommended!

Användarprofil för Jenny
oktober 2017
Super AirBNB ! Maria et sa famille nous ont vraiment très bien accueilli. Nous avons passé un jour à Luxembourg Ville en arrivant la veille. La maison de Maria se trouve pas très loin de la ville en voiture et il est facile de se garer dans la rue. Le logement est propre et la c…

Användarprofil för Marco
september 2017
we were marvelously. the marie family represents what we hikers would always find in a home: welcome, curiosity, simplicity and availability. they welcomed our dog with great understanding and gave us all the information we needed. even medicines for my health! In short, a fantas…

Användarprofil för Pascale
maj 2017
Accueil et échanges super chaleureux, drôles, intéressants! C'était un réel plaisir de passer un peu de temps avec Noa, Maria et Terry, et leurs chats bien sûre ;-) ... je suis même partie avec la clé, c'est dire...

Maria är din värd

Bettembourg, LuxemburgMedlem sedan mars 2015
Användarprofil för Maria
77 omdömen
We are a family of six (my Irish hubby, I (finnish) our 9 year old son, two cats and a bearded dragon (then again our cats tend to bring anything and everything from the surrounding fields in so count in quite a few mice, dead or alive plus all the escaped crickets from our drago…
Språk: English, Français, Suomi
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden