Living RoomBedroom with queen bed
1 Bedroom Apartment Fully Furnished and Equipped
1 Bedroom Apartment Fully Furnished and Equipped
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Utrymmet

Spacious and bright one bedroom basement apartment in Torbay, fully furnished and equipped with plenty of natural light. Located in a quiet residential area, the accommodations are approximately an 8-10 minute drive to Stavenger Drive, 8 minutes from the St. John’s International Airport and 10-15 minutes to Memorial University, The Health Sciences Complex and Downtown St. John’s (driving time dependent upon traffic).

Amenities include wireless internet, 32” LCD TV and digital cable in living room, 2 portable phones with local calling (shared with upstairs), DVD player, stackable full size washer and dryer, microwave, coffee maker, fully equipped kitchen with dishes, pots, pans, utensils etc., shop vac, queen sized bed and 32” TV in bedroom (cable), linens, towels and full bathroom. Porcelain and ceramic tile in living room, hall and bathroom; laminate flooring in bedroom. Separate entrance and off-street parking for two vehicles.

I am looking for a mature, professional individual/couple, or retired individuals who are quiet, tidy, responsible and respectful of the apartment and its contents, as well as the family-oriented neighborhood in which the house is situated. The upstairs, 2 bedroom main floor apartment is currently rented.

Non-smoking (in or on property),
No pets,
Maximum 2 Guests
Minimun Age of Guests 35 Years of Age


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Trådlöst internet
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kabel-TV

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Städavgift 400 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 3331 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00

Maximum number of Guests: 2
No smoking
No pets
No parties
No candles


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 4 nätter

1 Omdöme

Användarprofil för Karen
juli 2017
This apartment is fabulous! The welcome gift was delicious!! It is very easy to get to and central to access all parts of the Avalon Peninsula. It is extremely clean and well kept. Suzanne is lovely to communicate with before and during the stay. She goes the extra mile for your comfort and is welcoming. The quiet street makes it great for those who want to be in the big city but not far out of the downtown to make commuting an issue. If you value quality, this is the place to stay. I would enjoy staying here again next year. Suzanne made it very easy to want to come back! Thank you Suzanne!!

Denna värd har 2 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
St John's, KanadaMedlem sedan juni 2012
Användarprofil för Suzanne

I was self-employed for twenty years as the owner/operator of a catering business which specialized in Gourmet Desserts. Throughout that time period I managed to complete an Undergraduate Degree in Sociology, a Masters Degree in Integrated Studies (Sociology & Psychology), and more recently, the course work for a Masters Degree in Counselling Psychology. I have a passion for lifelong learning and have a keen interest in human behavior.

Throughout the years I have had the opportunity to travel extensively around Newfoundland and Labrador, as well as other parts of the Atlantic Provinces and Canada. This is where I acquired my interest in providing clean and comfortable accommodations to visitors/renters. I have been renting my apartments for about 12 years, usually on a long term basis. More recently, I decided to rent my units fully furnished and equipped. I like the idea of providing an atmosphere that makes people feel they are in a home-like environment.

On a personal level, I am actively involved in organizing and playing ladies recreational ice hockey. I also play squash and tennis. I am a vegetarian and I have two dogs and two cats, all over the age of 11. I suppose my life motto would go something like kind to others, be compassionate, thoughtful, helpful, considerate and respectful to all living creatures.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden