Le hall d'entrée de la maison Votre chambre
Charmante maison 5min Lille centre
Charmante maison 5min Lille centre
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2,5 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
2,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Utrymmet

I offer a double room in a large renovated house of 170 m2 with a garden of 600 m2. I moved into the house 4 months ago after eight years abroad. I have another add on the website in which I propose a room with a king size bed and also a private bathroom. Do not hesitate to go and check it you will find the 2 add on my profile.
The room that I propose is fully furnished with a sink. It includes a double bed, chest of drawers, a relaxing chair. She is very bright and quiet with double glazing. You will share the bathroom on the other side of the corridor with me. There is another individual toilet on the ground floor.

Gästers åtkomst

In addition, you will have full access to the house : living room, kitchen, garden, bbq, washing machine, cable TV with160 channels , wireless internet etc ...
The kitchen is free to use if you want to cook meals .
The kitchen includes a microwave , oven, coffee maker, toaster, fryer , grill, all kitchen utensils necessary to prepare meals.
I give free access to my washing machine, however I limit to one wash per stay.
Free parking is available on site.
I accept smokers but you will have to go outisde on the deck, in the garden or in the garage . No smoking Inside the house

Umgänge med gäster

I am young and dynamic. I like to talk and share with the guests but I also like to have my privacy and I fully respects the guests privacy. Whether you are looking for a real exchange with me or just a place to sleep I will adapt myself to your needs.


Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Internet
Handikappvänligt

Priser
Veckorabatt: 1%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler
Incheckning när som helst efter 18:00.

I allow you to enjoy the entire house without restriction , however this does not mean without a few rules.
I am clean and tidy so I expect the same from you. Make your dishes after your meal , take your shoes off on the upper floors, respect the neighbors.
No uninvited guests, Only people that booked can sleep at home.


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

180 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Emmanuelle
oktober 2017
Nous avons passé de délicieux moments chez Manon. Disponible, elle a su nous mettre à l'aise dès notre arrivée. Maison impeccable, liberté de se sentir chez soi, amabilité et discussion nous ont rendu ce séjour parfait ! Merci à toi Manon.

Användarprofil för Anita
september 2017
Very spacious bedroom, very clean. Great bakery nearby.

Användarprofil för Violaine
september 2017
La maison de Manon est très agréable, propre et joliment décorée. Elle est assez proche du centre pour ceux qui viennent en voiture et il est facile de se garer.

Användarprofil för Ben
september 2017
Very helpful. Thank you

Användarprofil för Yann
augusti 2017
Entrée dans les lieux top fait par Annick la maman de manon. Maison très propre, chambre très propre, cuisine équipé et comme précisé dans le descriptif. Séjour parfait. Merci.

Användarprofil för Luc
juli 2017
Vous logerez dans une maison trés bien aménagée , lumineuse et spacieuse dans un quartier calme proche de Lille en voiture.

Användarprofil för Nina
juli 2017
Maison très agréable, bien équipée et joliment décorée.Nous sommes satisfaits de notre séjour (1 nuit)Merci encore!

Lille, FrankrikeMedlem sedan september 2013
Användarprofil för Manon

Bonjour à tous,

Je me présente Manon, fraichement trentenaire.
Je suis une passionnée de voyages et avide de nouvelles rencontres.
Après 5 années à Londres, 1 année en Australie, 2 années au Québec, plusieurs mois en Asie, Nouvelle Zélande et plus récemment en Amérique latine je pense être une personne ouverte d'esprit, tolérante et bourlingueuse... je travaille dans mon domaine de prédilection : le Tourisme.

J'espère vous rencontrer bientôt...
A très vite !

Manon

Hello everyone,

I am Manon, in my early thirties :)
I am passionate about travel and eager to meet new people.
I lived five years in London, one year in Australia, two years in Quebec, couple of months in New Zealand, Asia and lately latin America therefore I think I'm an open-minded , tolerant and easy going person.... I work in Tourism.

I hope to meet soon.

Manon

Språk: English, Español, Français
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden