Hoppa till innehåll
Wood grill and outdoor eating area. Perfect place for a dinner party with use of the wood fired grill out in my garden.
Helt hus

The house is a 20min drive to Basel, 30 Zurich.

Användarprofil för Chantelle
Chantelle

The house is a 20min drive to Basel, 30 Zurich.

4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Bra läge100 % av gäster nyligen gav boendets läge fem stjärnor.

Quick access to highway if you have a car and 1 minute walk from a quiet train station with multiple connections an hour for both Basel & Zurich.

You will have the whole main floor of the house, with your own kitchen, 2 living rooms, a bathroom, bedroom + sofa bed sleeps 4. Suitable for those with lowered mobility, a wood fire grill in the garden.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Torktumlare
Strykjärn

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
2 enkelsängar
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 16:00 - 02:00 (nästa dag)
Checka ut senast 11:00

Tillgänglighet

Väl belyst gångväg till ingång
Bred hallingång

Tillgänglighet

16 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Chantal
Chantal
augusti 2018
It’s a nice space. Perfect for three people. Location is great and has easy access to the highway.
Användarprofil för Vitalij
Vitalij
juli 2018
Unfortunately, we cannot share the many positive impressions of the other guests. Positive: - close to the train station - close to the Rhine - nice barbecue and garden - beautiful winter garden - simple check-in even without the present of Chantelle Neutral: - Chantelle wasn't t…
Användarprofil för Chantelle
Svar från Chantelle:
I would not recommend Vitalij as a guest. He has made unreasonable complaints about staying in my home and requested all the money back. He is difficult to communicate with, often ignoring my comments.
juli 2018
Användarprofil för Selim
Selim
juli 2018
Användarprofil för Corien
Corien
juni 2018
Nice place with a great summergarden (or wintergarden) with a view towards village and mountains. Excellent beds, including sofabed in main room. As this sofabed area is a bit aside of the kitchenarea and the summergarden, the apartment is quite good to be used with the sofabed a…
Användarprofil för Thijs
Thijs
juli 2017
We really (2 adults and two children <2) enjoyed the place. Immi spent quite some time looking at all of your paintings that are hanging throughout your house. Play areas were nearby so she had a great time. Good tip about the takeaway place in Germany. Nice location easy to get…
Användarprofil för Gianluca
Gianluca
maj 2017
Wonderful Host, all perfect better thank expected. I stayed in the house for 30 days during my movement to Switzerland and I really feel like home. Highly suggested location for short or long staying.
Användarprofil för Priscilla
Priscilla
april 2017
Exactly what we looked for. In between Germany and Switzerland. We visited the Black Forest and drove till the Swiss Alps. Great place, clean and comfortable. If you are traveling by car and want a peaceful place to sleep I highly recommend it :)

Chantelle är din värd

Eiken, SchweizMedlem sedan oktober 2013
Användarprofil för Chantelle
17 omdömen
1 Rekommendation
Verifierad
Hello! I am a painter and love to travel with my art supplies and paint around the world. I also love vintage and antique clothing and wear it on a daily bases.
Språk: Deutsch, English
Svarsfrekvens: 60%
Svarstid: Inom en dag
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden

Saker att göra nära detta boende