Hoppa till innehåll
A home to explore from
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

We offer a comfortable, relaxed stay in our family home, shared with a toddler, a newborn and 2 cats. We commute to Edinburgh and know it fairly well. Two single beds, shared bathroom, kitchen and living area available. Train and bus station within a few mins walk.

Utrymmet

Recently redecorated and furnished, spacious twin bedroom with a separate private living space for guests to relax. With the use of an electric fire and Wifi.

Gästers åtkomst

Access to separate guest lounge, shared bathroom and a newly fitted dining kitchen with the use of a washing machine and iron.

Umgänge med gäster

We are both currently on maternity/paternity leave and available most days to help with any enquiries.

Annat att notera

Parking restrictions are in place on our street so please ask if you are planning on driving here.

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Internet
Familj- och barnvänligt
Kök
Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Veckorabatt: 29%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Husregler
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

Guests welcome to come and go as they please. No smoking permitted in our home but please feel free to use our garden.

Du måste också godkänna
Husdjur bor i boendet
Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

14 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Julie
september 2017
Natalie and Graham's place is in a great location around the corner from the Adam Smith Theatre. It's a lovley apartment in a Victorian house. Recommended!

Användarprofil för Libby
september 2017
Natalie and Graham were delightful hosts. They have a lovely home and I looked forward to coming home here to my room after the show at the theatre which is literally round the corner. I couldn't have asked for better digs. I felt very welcome and comfortable.

Användarprofil för Christy
september 2017
My sister and I were fortunate to be away from the city by a half hour or so train ride to Edinburgh and to stay with such a nice family and to stay at such a safe and comfortable seaside home! Their location is so close to the ocean, train, supermarket, gallery, library, bus depot, theatre that the distance is less than 5 min walk! We stayed for 4 nights! They have the sweetest baby and a cute little girl and Natalie just was so generous in driving my sister and I out to the airport in the middle of the night ... seriously woke up at 330am with us...! And even made breakfast for us one morning! And there was always breakfast items around! Natalie and Graham are such a cool couple and their the kids and cats are so cute and friendly! I would love to go back to Kirkaldy! xx

Användarprofil för Deepak
augusti 2017
Wonderful place to stay which deserves 5 stars

Användarprofil för Jason
augusti 2017
It's a lovely place with lovely hosts, give minutes walk from the railway station. What's not to like?

Användarprofil för Keith
augusti 2017
Large comfortable room in a large traditional well kept apartment in a quiet convenient location near railway station. Only met Natalie and Graham briefly but they were very helpful and accommodating and provided a good breakfast. Thanks again Natalie and Graham.

Användarprofil för Martijn
augusti 2017
Very nice people in a quiet area. The room is basic but sufficient. A no brainer if you need a place to stay!

Kirkcaldy, StorbritannienMedlem sedan oktober 2014
Användarprofil för Natalie & Graham

We are a relaxed, easy going couple, finding our feet in parenthood and have recently moved back to Fife from Edinburgh to be closer to our families. We look forward to offering our home to travellers near and far.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden