Hoppa till innehåll
Large Backyard, Separate Entrance to ApartmentTrampoline in the backyard
Hel villa

Furnished 2 Bedroom Apartment

Användarprofil för Siraj
Siraj

Furnished 2 Bedroom Apartment

4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum

It has 2 Bedrooms fully furnished basement apartment with fully-equipped kitchen, 2 Queen beds, HVAC, Computer and free internet & free parking space. Walking distance to public transportation, malls, restaurants & U of T. Separate entrance & spacious backyard.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Strykjärn
Galgar

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Inga husdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 15:00.
Checka ut senast 12:00

Tillgänglighet

35 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Pete
Pete
augusti 2018
Siraj is a great and thoughtful host. We really appreciated the nice bowl of fresh fruit to welcome us on our arrival. Siraj checked in on us via Airbnb after a couple of days to make sure everything was OK for us, and was only too happy to turn down the A/C a bit as we requested…
Användarprofil för Lassaad
Lassaad
januari 2018
Good
Användarprofil för Muhammad Salman
Muhammad Salman
oktober 2017
We stayed at this place for 3.5 months. The hosts are extremely gracious and accommodating. We had a great time at this place!
Användarprofil för Madeline
Madeline
juni 2017
Very nice apartment. More than enough space for four people. The beds were comfortable and the host invited us with coconut water and fresh fruit. The apartment was very cool inside which was very refreshing to come back to after being in the heat. The host was always responsive …
Användarprofil för Vikram Singh
Vikram Singh
maj 2017
We had a great stay! The apartment is very comfortable with all the required things. We were welcomed with fruit basket and the owners ,Siraj and his family are very good people, helpful and friendly . They guided us well whenever we asked and actually dropped us to train statio…
Användarprofil för Fadi
Fadi
maj 2017
Great place, walkable distance to markets and restaurants. Highly recommended for families
Användarprofil för Fadi
Fadi
mars 2017
5 STARS rating ! An excellent 2 bedroom place close to all shops and restaurants you might need, great safe and clean place for children with a huge backyard, Siraj will support you all the way to make your stay seem as a wonderful vacation. Thank you very much dear Siraj,

Siraj är din värd

Toronto, KanadaMedlem sedan juni 2015
Användarprofil för Siraj
35 omdömen
Verifierad
I always find the describe yourself box to be a bit of a challenge but I will do my best to be as accurate as possible. I am a practicing Muslim respecting all faiths and religions more so humanity at large. I like travelling, exploring different cultures, beliefs and religions. …
Språk: English, Hindi
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden