The main bedroom, king size bed comes with sheets and blankets - the personal stuff is not there anymorethis beach is only a 3 minutes stroll away, The old town from the North beach
Modern flat, 5m walk to sandy beach

Eget hus/egen lgh

6 gäster

3 sovrum

3 sängar
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 6 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Utrymmet
Badrum: 2
Sovrum: 3
Sängar: 3
Incheckning: När som helst efter 12:00
Utcheckning: 10:00
Typ av rum: Eget hus/egen lgh

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer 245 kr / natt efter 5 gäster
Städavgift 343 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 2450 kr
Veckorabatt: 5%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

Simply to respect the property, the flat is new and 100% ready to welcome people. No smoking inside, there is plenty of space on the balcony. All my personal stuff has been moved to a little room simply locked with a little padlock.


Annulleringar

Denna värd har en Måttlig avbokningspolicy

Om du avbokar upp till 7 dagar före din resa får du fullständig återbetalning. Om du avbokar inom 7 dagar före din resa får du en återbetalning på 50 % av priset per natt samt fullständig återbetalning av avgifter.


Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

26 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Angela
juli 2017
It is a nice place close to the beach by foot (public and private).good value.there is some old furniture in the living room..and a piano.there could be some improvements in the cleaning overall and also in the fixing of some furniture details.the comunication with the host was ok.take something for the mosquitos.

Användarprofil för Bruno
juli 2017
Je le recommande la situation est parfaite et le propriétaire est très gentil et tout est conforme a la description. Une petite ville charmante.

Användarprofil för Dynh
juni 2017
Everything was great. We were a little bit early in the Sperlonga and Giuseppe sent someone to have us the keys. The flat is 2 mins away from the beach and also restaurants. Thank you so much !!

Användarprofil för Angie
juni 2017
The flat was clean and the location was superb. Check in was very convenient and although Giuseppe wasn't there, his friends from the Hotel were very friendly and helpful. We were also pleased with the size and ease of the parking for our car. Would definitely stay there again.

Användarprofil för Helge
augusti 2016
The apartment was very clean,tidy and spacious. The beach was within walking distance and I would recommend this to beach lovers and people who like to be able to walk to some very nice restaurants and perhaps enjoy great views from the old town of Sperlonga.

Användarprofil för Alessandro
juli 2016
Giuseppe è stato molto gentile e disponibile fin dall'inizio. Il suo appartamento è molto spazioso e confortevole e la location ideale, a pochi passi dalle spiagge. L'arredamento è essenziale ma completo, suggerirei solo di cambiare il tavolo e le sedie, un po' datati. Consigliatissimo

Användarprofil för Anne
juli 2016
We spent almost two weeks in Giuseppe's apartment and enjoyed our stay very much. Communication with Giuseppe was very easy and also his family in Sperlonga were very friendly and helpful. Sperlonga is a beautiful little seaside town with plenty of bars & restaurants to choose from. The apartment is perfectly situated: only a few minutes from the beach and the picturesque older parts of town. Also there are shops and restaurants very close. Still the surroundings are very quiet & peaceful for a good night's sleep. The apartment itself was perfect for us 5 people: three bedrooms & two bathrooms (enough privacy) and the kitchen for having nice meals together. We were very happy with our stay and will for sure consider a revisit. I can warmly recommend booking this place.

Rom, ItalienMedlem sedan november 2011
Användarprofil för Giuseppe

an IT consultant traveling a lot for work. I am used to hospitality exchange but I prefer an hotel or B&B for my business travel.
I am completely not smoking, have no allergies, but not well tolerant of dust.
I go out to the customer office around 8 am and go back at 8pm, seldom I go out for dinner and return around midnight. I am having a half raw| half vegan diet.
This is a brand new profile on airB&B.
For references and info about me my profile 'mu-in' on CS (couchsurfing) is public and quite exhaustive.

Språk: English, Español, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Liknande boenden