Hoppa till innehåll
Hel lägenhet

Panorama 16

Användarprofil för Whitsunday
Whitsunday

Panorama 16

7 gäster
2 sovrum
5 sängar
2 badrum
7 gäster
2 sovrum
5 sängar
2 badrum

2 bedroom/2 bathroom double story townhouse located on the Marina side of the island close to restaurants and shops. Magnificent water views especially at sunset! Includes golf buggy,
WIFI - There is a prepaid internet device available in the apartment. You must log onto the Telstra website and recharge according to your data requirements.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Pool
Uppvärmning
Luftkonditionering
TV

Husregler

Incheckning när som helst efter 14:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00

Tillgänglighet

15 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Benjamin
Benjamin
juli 2018
Fantastic place, good location, buggy made getting around very easy
Användarprofil för Glenn
Glenn
mars 2018
Amazing apartment with the best views from living area and main bedroom. The inclusion of a buggy made seeing te entire Island a breeze.
Användarprofil för Carlos Mariano
Carlos Mariano
februari 2018
The place is beautiful but the service is not great, only the person who pick us up was great the rest of the service was not great,
Användarprofil för Thomas
Thomas
februari 2018
Great place and location. Good addition having the golf buggy.
Användarprofil för Vicky
Vicky
februari 2018
Kitchen and bathroom have lots of ants. Sliding door of wardrobe was broken nearly crashed my kid. Was very dangerous. Sliding doors of balcony also can’t locked. Not safe. And, on the listing says free WiFi, but when I got home, they send me bill of $160 of extra 6G internet su…
Användarprofil för Whitsunday
Svar från Whitsunday:
Thank you for your feedback Vicky, I do wish you had contacted us during your stay to report any issues. We are always happy to assist! In light of your feedback we will ensure our Maintenance team inspect and fix any issues with the wardrobe and balcony doors as soon as possible. The property has recently been pest sprayed. The small ants you mentioned are very common in areas with a tropical climate. Unfortunately there is not a lot we can do to deter them. All internet charges were advised on our booking documentation and there is a clear sign in the apartment stating that charges will apply for excess usage. We did try to contact you numerous times and left several messages for you during your stay regarding your high usage. Moving forward we will now provide a prepaid internet device to prevent any excess usage issues for our guests.
februari 2018
Användarprofil för Cathy
Cathy
februari 2017
We had an absolutely amazing four nights at Panorama 16. The house is unlike anything I've ever stayed in. Location was perfect, view from the apartment was breathtaking & the apartment itself was very spacious and clean. We had everything we needed in the kitchen & we used the B…
Användarprofil för Milo
Milo
november 2016
意外之下订了这个联排小别墅,设施很齐全,这里到码头和山顶看日出/日落都很方便,离猫眼沙滩有一点点远,不过提供了高尔夫球车,所以这个也不是问题

Whitsunday är din värd

Medlem sedan juni 2015
Användarprofil för Whitsunday
99 omdömen
Verifierad
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden