House & Pool at 25km from Florence
House & Pool at 25km from Florence
9 gäster
4 sovrum
6 sängar
2,5 badrum
9 gäster
4 sovrum
6 sängar
2,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Podere Belvedere is renovated farm house divided into 2 floors: • Ground floor open living room with fireplace, covered veranda, large open dining room, living room with sofa and TV, an equipped kitchen, 1 bathroom/WC. First floor: 4 double bedrooms, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and 3 rooms with double bed , 2 bathrooms with shower/bidet/WC, laundry service and heating. Swimmingpool with, covered gazebo,
garden furniture, BBQ area.

Utrymmet

Podere Belvedere" of 1800s consists of a renovated farm house, 25km from Florence, situated in a panoramic view of the valley of Florence, quiet, sunny, in the countryside, above the town of Carmaignano (1km distance), typical Tuscan town nestled in the hills of Montalbano with restaurants and small shops.
The house is surrounded by a well kept garden (1000 square meters) with lawn, plants, flowers and fruit trees for private use and parking for cars (automatic gate and path); Swimming pool (13x6m, depth 113-240cm, 16.05.-09.19.), outside shower, covered gazebo, garden furniture and table for 12 people, BBQ area and outdoor sink.
Farmhouse of 200m2 on two floors.
• Ground floor open living room with fireplace, direct output of covered veranda, large open dining room, living room with sofa and TV, an equipped kitchen (04 hotplates, oven, dishwasher, large refrigerator with freezer, microwave), 1 bathroom / WC.
• First floor: 4 double bedrooms, 1 bedroom with 2 single beds and 3 rooms double bed 2 bathrooms with shower / bidet / WC,
laundry service (washing machine and sink) and heating.

Gästers åtkomst

All the apartment.

Umgänge med gäster

Our staff is completly available for every need.

Annat att notera

*Check-in from 4.00pm to 8.00pm
*Late Check-in (available only on request to the host before confirmation of the reservation):
from 8.30pm to 7.30pm 20 Eur extra
from 10.00pm to 11.30pm 50 Eur extra
after 11.30pm 50 Eur extra*Arrivals and departures are only on Saturday
*Cleaning € 200
*Deposit € 800
*Energy and gas to be calculated and paid at the end of the stay according to local prices
N.B: The city of eur 0.50 per person day t will be paid by CASH at the arrival.
*Check-out 10am early checkout from 6 am euro 50


Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök

Priser
Extra personer 198 kr / natt efter 2 gäster
Städavgift 1984 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 7936 kr
Veckorabatt: 27%
Helgpris 3472 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 3
2 enkelsängar
Sovrum 4
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 bäddsoffa

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Ordinarie incheckning är 16:00 - 19:00
Checka ut senast 10:00

NO SMOKING INSIDE THE APARTMENT
During the Stay:
• Please take care of the apartment as if it were your own;
• Please be respectful of the neighbors;
• Be sure to switch off all lights when you go outside;
• Do not reset the Wi-Fi router. It will stop working and it will take two days to fix;
• If your keys are not working don't panic. Do not force them – they will break. Please be patient and call us!
• The agency offer a bath kit (soaps, 1 roll of tilet paper, a large/ medium and small towels), kitchen kit (a soap for dishwasher) and a Sheets kit (Sheets) and beach towel.
• If the guests house at the check-in are are more of booked, it will be applied an additional charge of 20 Eur per person /per day

When you leave:
• Remember to turn everything off;
• Throw garbage in the designated area – do not leave it on the street;
• Always clean the kitchen before leaving and be sure not to leave anything in the refrigerator;
• Remember to start the dishwasher with the dishes used during your stay;
• Remove sheets and towels and leave them on the floor, take out the trash.
•Leave the keys on the table and close the door behind you.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor - una rampa di scale per raggiungere la zona notte
Begränsningar gällande bekvämligheter - no wifi
Andra husdjur bor i boendet

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Säkerhetsguide

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 4 nätter

1 Omdöme

Användarprofil för Sharon
maj 2017
A wounderful Villa but secluded. Very clean and peaceful. Amenities are a little out dated as in the cooker, fridge/freezer etc. If you have a large part it is not easy to cook in the kitchen as the space and cooker size and layout of sockets is extremely difficult to get round. You will be charged to electricity & gas & water on top of your bill also extra cleaning and towels/bedding etc. However the cleaning was very well done. Towels and bedding are little dated so are the pillows on the beds. Been to spoiled with hotel standards. What you have to remember is it is a HOME from HOME . SO you use what the y would use. Power sockets are a pain and didi not fit with the normal plug adaptors for Italy. So check before you go you have a couple of the OLD style adaptors for Italy. Mosquitoes were a very big problem indoors and around the pool area. You have 2 shower rooms one of which is an ensuite with 2 single beds. The other is communal and not very big for the rest of the party. There is also a a toilet/washroom on the ground floor. WYFI was none excitant. We could or should have requested it. The GPS guide for the address is incorrect and the address for the villa was also incorrect. Please check with the agent for the full and complete address or you will drive round in circles as we did for 2 hrs. The agent is very good but you may need to call a couple of time to get a reply. When she reply she will sort things out ASAP. A car is 100% a must also to have a head for driving up high on narrow winding hills is a must! Do your shopping before you get up the hill. You do not get any help with grocers none are available at the villa . I left lots of items for the next client that weren't perishable.

Denna värd har 98 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Florens, ItalienMedlem sedan mars 2012
Användarprofil för Cinzia

Ciao!! Sono cinzia e vivo a firenze che si trova in una delle regioni più belle d´Italia: la Toscana.
Sarò felicissima di ospitarvi nella mia splendida città.

Språk: English, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: Inom en dag

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden