Hoppa till innehåll
House with terrace on the kitchen sideSide terrace with door to living
Helt bed and breakfast

Holidayhouse de Hofkamp

Användarprofil för Saskia R.
Saskia R.

Holidayhouse de Hofkamp

6 gäster
3 sovrum
6 sängar
1,5 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
6 sängar
1,5 badrum

The detached house is located in Hummelo in the east of The Netherlands near the German border. Fit for a family of up to six, it is the ideal location to hike/bike enjoying the local scenery or make day trips to cities like Amsterdam or Cologne.

Bekvämligheter

Kabel-TV
Torktumlare
Väsentligheter
Öppen spis
Uppvärmning
TV

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar

Tillgänglighet

8 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Amit
Amit
juli 2017
The house is beathiful and very comfortable with all the things that family need and alot of exera more. Saskia even bought us alot of groseries to eat like eggs milk breads juice and more The children love the house very much Very very recommend Amit and anat
Användarprofil för Ivo
Ivo
maj 2017
The host canceled this reservation 3 days before arrival. This is an automated posting.
Användarprofil för Wanda
Wanda
april 2017
Saskia is a very lovely English lady but this home was a disappointment to us on our family vacation. The photo's do not truly represent the house or the grounds. The house is full of clutter (bottles, lamps, candles, baskets of "stuff", and just felt cluttered). The kitchen…
Användarprofil för Huib En Hester
Huib En Hester
november 2015
Het verblijf in Hummelo is erg goed bevallen. Na een warm welkom met rondleiding door de kleindochter voelden we ons direct thuis. Het huis is zeer compleet en sfeervol ingericht en ligt in een erg mooie omgeving. Een aanrader voor een bourgondisch verblijf in de Achterhoe…
Användarprofil för Rahul
Rahul
september 2015
The house was truly amazing....very spacious and cozy...beautiful location and the hosts were also very kind and welcoming and truly made us feel at home. Overall staying here was one of the highlights of our trip to Amsterdam so i would i highly recommend this place. :) :)
Användarprofil för Mamavantess
Mamavantess
augusti 2015
We hebben 2 leuke en gezellige dagen gehad.. Super geslapen in de rustige buurt en lekkere bedden. Heel attent was er voor een ontbijtje gezorgd.. De kinderen vonden de hondjes geweldig en de zoektocht voor de zandloper gaat morgen beginnen. . groetjes uit Valkenburg
Användarprofil för John
John
augusti 2015
Our interesting host Saskia was friendly and helpful. We received quick responses to all questions regarding our stay at her “House in the Dutch countryside”. Airbnb photos accurately pictured the house. We were a family of 3 adult couples. The house easily accommodated the 6 of…

Saskia R. är din värd

Hummelo, NederländernaMedlem sedan juni 2015
Användarprofil för Saskia R.
10 omdömen
Verifierad
I am a youngish widow, 60 years of age, mother and grandmother. Bilingual in Dutch and English. My interest is in people and what moves them. Being half British I absolutely adore visiting the UK which I do regularly. My name is Saskia, but you can call me Sam!
Språk: Deutsch, English, Français, Nederlands
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden