Hoppa till innehåll
Small double bed
Eget rum i lägenhet

Self contained studio, 30mins from Canary Wharf

Self contained studio, 30mins from Canary Wharf

2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum

Cosy, fully private self contained studio (independent) has calm and modern feeling to it. Comfortably fits two, located in quiet street with great access to public transport and local amenities (24H food shop within a 2 minute walk) as well as a food market. Now also includes dining table!

Distance (minutes) from Lewisham station for popular London tourist destinations:

- Royal Museum Greenwich - 15
- St Paul's Cathedral - 25
- Big Ben - 27
- London Eye - 27
- Buckingham Palace - 36


Arbetsyta med plats för dator


Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 dubbelsäng


Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 16:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00


Stegfri tillgång till boendets entré
Stegfri tillgång till badrummet

103 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Anna
september 2015
Danny was an amazing host, and he made sure that we had an pleasant stay in London. The apartment is nice and clean. You could easily go to Central London from the apartment by train. Overall we had a lovely stay in Danny's apartment!

Användarprofil för Диана
mars 2018
Все было идеально ! Спасибо огромное Danny за гостеприимство ! Квартира отличная! Район супер!

Användarprofil för Heather
februari 2018
Danny’s place was clean and the pictures in the listing accurately represent the space! Danny was easy to communicate with and I had a simple check-in and check-out process. I recommend to anyone looking for a clean and affordable space with lots of good amenities and a friendly …

Användarprofil för Paula
februari 2018
Ruhig gelegene Wohnung, gute Anbindung an die öffentlichen Verkehrsmittel und sehr sauber. Obwohl die Wohnung sehr klein war, hatte sie doch alles Notwendige und war perfekt für einen Wochenendtrip.

Användarprofil för Damon
februari 2018
Muy atentos, contestan rápido, cerca del transporte público, cerca de tiendas, cerca de absolutamente todo lo necesario para sobrevivir en Londres.

Användarprofil för Kyna
januari 2018
Although the apartment is pretty simplistic and compact, it was super clean and comfortable and had everything we needed. Great for a wee weekend in London and easy transport links to the centre and elsewhere. The TV with Amazon was an added bonus, and we made good use of the kit…

Användarprofil för Corina
januari 2018
It is such a comfortable studio apartment, very quiet even with the train nearby. The hosts were very helpful and offered a lot even though I didn’t request for much. But it was good to know that they respond quickly. I thought the cool part was being offered towels to dry face a…

Danny är din värd

London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan juni 2012
Användarprofil för Danny
123 omdömen
6 Rekommendationer
I am an easy going Londoner (born and raised!), living with my girlfriend Stefanie. I'm an avid believer (and now adopter) of the Airbnb sharing economy mentality. I am looking to welcome people coming to meet this amazing city. Hope to make your stay as comfortable/enjoyab…
Språk: Español
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Om boendet

När du ordnar boende med Airbnb bor du i någons hem.

Här bor Danny.
Stefanie och Maru hjälper värden.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden