Hoppa till innehåll
Woods End
Woods End, 126 Broadacres [Single Downstairs Rm]
Woods End, 126 Broadacres [Single Downstairs Rm]
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
2,5 badrum
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
2,5 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

This room is located on the ground floor; guests can use the downstairs cloakroom located next door and upstairs bathroom for showers. The bedroom has French doors opening into the garden.

Utrymmet

I'm within walking distance of the Hospital and Tesco (12 -15 mins). The Research Park is also within walking distance. The main bus route is 3 minutes away (Clover Road bus stop) which takes you into Guildford.

Gästers åtkomst

Guests have access to the hallway, main bathroom, lounge, and cloakroom.

Umgänge med gäster

I can provide loads of local information on what's happening (as well as a cup of tea!)

Bekvämligheter
Internet
Basutrustning
Uppvärmning
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Priser
Städavgift 80 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng
Husregler
Incheckning när som helst efter 16:00.
Checka ut senast 10:00

No smoking in the house - smoking is permitted outside
Shoe free policy inside the house (use slippers). Leave shoes in the hallway
Power Showers of modest duration (5 minutes will get you squeaky clean..)

Du måste också godkänna
Hund(ar) bor i boendet
Avbokningar
Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

37 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Andre
april 2016
Fliss was very open and welcoming. She walked with me to my office to show me the quickest route. Safe and quiet neighborhood.
Användarprofil för Fliss
Svar från Fliss:
Hi Andre I appreciate your review and have noted what you've said; it won't happen in future and thanks for letting me know. I hope your job is going well and you're settling in Guildford. Take care. Fliss :)
april 2016

Användarprofil för Sushant
november 2017
I had a wonderful time at Fliss's place. Fliss, Peter and the dog Daisy were all amazing. Fliss was very kind and even treated me with her amazing food. Could not have asked for a better experience.
Användarprofil för Fliss
Svar från Fliss:
Thanks for your kind words Sushant...I hope everything's going well with you and you're feeling settled in Guildford. Pop by if you're in this neck of the woods. Fliss x
november 2017

Användarprofil för Saad
november 2017
Perfect example of a good host ! I will recommend this place to anyone and everyone who wants to go to Guilford.

Användarprofil för Francesco
oktober 2017
Second visit: the package was just as good as the first time. Fliss is a very nice and friendly person who is always ready to help. I will come back again

Användarprofil för Elisabeth
oktober 2017
absolutely wonderful couple and so very very hospitable not only to me but also to my quiet little dog. I loved staying with Fliss, and shall definitely stay again next time I am in the area. E B

Användarprofil för Chengcheng
oktober 2017
It's a pleasure to meet Fliss and Peter and their dog Daisy during the last week I stay in UK. They made me feel at home!Fliss helped me a lot during the period of my my final exam . I really recommend this room to live. Fliss definitely a perfect host. Hope I can live here again.
Användarprofil för Fliss
Svar från Fliss:
Thank you for your lovely review Chengcheng...I hope you'll come and stay with us again if you're planning a trip to the UK. Take care and all the best for the future. Fliss x
oktober 2017

Användarprofil för Cassandra
juli 2017
Fliss os a wonderful host.

Guildford, StorbritannienMedlem sedan mars 2015
Användarprofil för Fliss

I'm lucky enough to live within each reach of Guildford where there's so much going on. There is a woodland at the bottom of my garden. I enjoy walking and concerts and getting together with friends...

I live within a short walk of the Royal Surrey County Hospital (12 minutes), University of Surrey (15 minutes) and Surrey Research Park (25 minutes). See the map for walking routes. I'm 9 miles from the new Theatre in the Woods starting up soon at West Horsley Place.

My home has 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms and 3 toilets. The third bedroom is downstairs which would be suitable for anyone who has difficulty in getting up stairs (and there's a cloakroom close-by). I can provide a continental breakfast with fresh coffee or tea. I am happy to accommodate one small dog (£8 per stay). Our wood-burner keeps us warm when nights get chilly..

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden