Front of house
Big room single bed, +1 option, 5* transport links

Eget rum

2 gäster

1 sovrum

2 sängar
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

A simple contemporary home with practical furnishings & decoration. Our Airbnb 1st floor bedroom is next to the bathroom with a shower, bath & WC. Downstairs: 2 reception rooms, kitchen & WC. Big back sloping garden with views of approximately 20 km. We are a well travelled, laid back, couple with lots of helpful knowledge of London & beyond. Our cats, Jasper & Perdy live in the house too. Please read the house rules to enhance your stay with us :)

Utrymmet

Ladywell 'Village' as it's known, is donned with two parks which, apart from the rush hours, makes this a rather green area of the London Borough of Lewisham. We are conveniently located for Lewisham hospital, Catford Civic Centre and various local schools and colleges. Access to central London can be as quick as 20 minutes from the house via Ladywell train station. We have friendly, considerate neighbours.

Gästers åtkomst

Bathroom, front-room downstairs, kitchen and the garden.

Umgänge med gäster

We welcome clear communication so please feel free to ask. We won't always be available to chat but will let guests know when and how to be in touch if needed. We are open to improving our hosting context so please feel free to feedback before you leave.

Annat att notera

Minimum 2 night stay, when booking for 2 guests. Please ask for internet links for any of the local transport services, businesses and organisations that you might require during your stay at the house / in London / UK in general.


Utrymmet
Plats för: 2
Badrum: 1 (Delat badrum)
Sovrum: 1
Sängar: 2
Incheckning: 17:00 till 23:00
Utcheckning: 11:00
Husdjursägare: Cat(s)
Typ av rum: Eget rum

Bekvämligheter
Trådlöst internet
Frukost
Kök

Priser
Extra personer 100 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 56 kr
Veckorabatt: 5%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
2 enkelsängar

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 17:00 - 23:00

An extra bed can be provided with prior arrangement. 2 nights minimum stay for bookings two-guests. Please enquire in the first instance. We request noise disturbances cease by 11.00pm. This means please don't make phone calls or internet calls etc after 11pm, please be in the house by 11pm and don't go out after 11pm. If a theatre outing, or other event involves returning later than 11pm please discuss in advance with us. If you're the kind of guest who is a night owl and likely to need late night communication with friends and family by phone etc, this isn't the right place to stay and you wouldn't be at ease here.

No shoes upstairs please. We have indicated that breakfast is included in the rate. To clarify: We will provide muesli or toast or porridge as breakfast options, as well as tea and coffee. If you want to use the kitchen to reheat takeaway food, microwave food or prepare simple meals that is OK too. No deep fat frying please. Cleaning up of all items and areas used is expected of guests. Salt, pepper herbs and spices can be used as well as moderate use of olive oil for your convenience. Any questions please ask.

Du måste också godkänna
Måste gå i trappor
Husdjur bor i fastigheten - Two Tabby cats
Vissa utrymmen delas

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 2 nätter.

18 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Camilla
september 2017
Justine and Peter was perfect hosts made me feel welcome and relaxed in their home. It was a beautiful room and house - exactly as expected and with two lovely cats. I would recommend to anyone and happily stay again!

Användarprofil för Daniel
september 2017
Great place to stay. Quiet, clean and comfortable for a good rest. Close to train station and buses to center (up to 30 min to get to center). Justine and Peter are wonderful hosts, were very helpful with check in, information and local advises.

Användarprofil för Eliot
september 2017
Justine and Peter's place is really nice. I felt very much at home from the moment I walked in; nothing seemed too much trouble. The room and area was peaceful - great for people like me who want a quiet night. Really short train journey to central London, too.
Användarprofil för Justine & Peter
Svar från Justine & Peter:
Thanks for your review Eliot. As we discussed, all this ranking is a bit odd but at the same time it's great when things work our well. Look forward to seeing you in a couple of months. Take Care :-)
september 2017

Användarprofil för Alethea
september 2017
Justine and Peter were wonderful and welcoming. The room was clean and private with a quaint little garden view. They were lovely to chat to about what to do in London and breakfast everyday was perfect! Commute is about 40 minutes but it's fine if you leave early and plan to stay out most of the day. Would recommend this place for sure!

Användarprofil för Guillermo
september 2017
Justine and Peter are amazing!!! The house is beautiful and they are very good persons.
Användarprofil för Justine & Peter
Svar från Justine & Peter:
Thanks Guillermo, that's such a kind review. It was great to have you in the house, next best thing to a baby brother... ;-) wishing you every blessing for the rest of your amazing adventure. God bless you.
september 2017

Användarprofil för Stephane
augusti 2017
Justine & Peter m'ont très bien accueilli et j'ai même j'ai eu le droit à un diner à mon arrivé. Ce sont des personnes très accueillant et gentil qui vous mette à l'aise cependant ils ont un mode de vie très calme dont il est important de respecter les règles quiétude . Je vous le recommande pour passer un séjour en toute tranquillité .

Användarprofil för Florencia
augusti 2017
100% recomendable. they are a lovely couple always willing to help! everything was better than we expected! thank you so much!!!

London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan januari 2015
Användarprofil för Justine & Peter

We have varied work, and travelling experiences we are happy to talk about and we enjoy learning from others' experiences. We like long walks, cycling, spiritual meditation, dancing, good food, nature and our cats. We are relaxed most of the time but don't always want to interact with guests after a long and tiring day - we're assertive so welcome honest communication at all times. Between us, we've been Airbnb guests in a total of 5 different countries and have enjoyed them all. We hope you find your stay with us a great experience.

Språk: English, Ελληνικά
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden