Hoppa till innehåll
Shelving and double wardrobe with box space above the wardrobe for storing suitcasesGorgeous corner sofa for relaxing in the living room
Spara denna annons.
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum

A bright & airy, quiet flat with living room & dining room. 60s build flat means sound hardly travels even within the flat.

30 mins from central London, but with a feeling of the countryside surrounded by green space. Safe environment, plenty of transport options.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Kabel-TV
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Hårtork
TV

Husregler

Inte tryggt eller lämpligt för barn (0-12) och husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckningstid är flexibel och utcheckning är senast 12:00

Tillgänglighet

6 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Theresa
Theresa
juli 2018
Naomi is incredibly friendly, approachable, and up for a chat. The bed is comfy and no traffic noise. Train station is about 6-8 min walk. Bus stop and grocery store right outside the door. I stayed here for a number of weeks and really enjoyed it. Thanks Naomi and Victoria x
Användarprofil för Marina
Marina
februari 2018
It was really nice to stay with Naomi. She was a fantastic host, very kind and welcoming. The place was very cozy and I felt like home. Thank you Naomi and Victoria for a really lovely stay! I would highly recommend it!
Användarprofil för Piri
Piri
maj 2017
We had a pleasant one nght stay at Naomi's place. The bed was comfy, Naomi and Victoria were friendly and welcoming.thank you guys.
Användarprofil för Pernelle
Pernelle
september 2016
Naomi was very welcoming and a fantastic host. I had a lovely, peaceful stay. Everything promised as provided and Naomi encouraged me to feel at home.
Användarprofil för Katie
Katie
augusti 2016
Naomi was a fantastic host, very friendly and laid-back; not in your face but also up for a chat- the perfect combination! My room was bright and comfortable and the flat was well situated in terms of transport links. I had a wonderful stay, very relaxing and enjoyable and would …
Användarprofil för Ani
Ani
mars 2016
Naomi and Katie are wonderful and so helpful. They always gave me advice for the way to work, tips for shopping or other recommendations. The two are always ready for a nice chat. The apartment is cozy and the room is bright, has sufficient storage space and the bed is very comfo…

Naomi är din värd

London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan augusti 2015
Användarprofil för Naomi
6 omdömen
Verifierad
Naomi is an entrepreneur who is deeply rooted in the LGBT community. I run a community website and have an interest in supporting women to be their best and to support our diverse community to ensure it is relevant and stable. I work hard, and my home is my chill out space and a…
Språk: English
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Saker att göra nära detta boende