Hoppa till innehåll
Bedroom Bathroom
Funky fresh flat in fabulous street
Funky fresh flat in fabulous street
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Situated at the back of an unassuming block, step upstairs via own entrance to a little balcony. Step into warm, welcoming colours; polished floor boards; feel yourself at home. Interior space is open plan, filled with abundant light; funky retro bathroom; kitchen benches to suit tall chefs and a cosy comfortable bedroom. It's a small space of peace and quiet. Stroll along the leafy street to cafes and restaurants. Head to the foreshore for glorious vistas across the Bay to the city.

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Kök
Galgar
Hårtork
Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (2-12 år)
Incheckning när som helst efter 14:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00
Avbokningar

20 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Nicole
december 2017
Great location, beautifully presented.

Användarprofil för Sarah
december 2017
This place was really great. The apartment is very stylish and comfortable with all the amenities that you need. The kitchen has supplies like tea, coffee, cooking oil and so on so you could easily self cater. The bathroom and bedroom were also lovely! I think the place looked ev…

Användarprofil för Peter
december 2017
Close to everything in Williams town and 10 min walk from train station. Very quiet as well

Användarprofil för Karen
december 2017
Perfect

Användarprofil för Zoee
december 2017
Great little find! Was a very pleasant stay

Användarprofil för Ben
december 2017
Although only 1 bedroom, very smart use of space meant felt larger, and very well looked after. Communication with Andrea quick and straightforward Great location, quiet neighbourhood - 6 stars!

Användarprofil för Annie
november 2017
Andrea's place is clean, tidy, stylish with everything you need and very close to amenities. I would recommend it to anyone visiting the area or staying longer term.

Williamstown, AustralienMedlem sedan februari 2014
Användarprofil för Andrea
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden