Hoppa till innehåll
View from entrance. Picture is zoomed Sun set from the entrance. Picture is zoomed
Spara denna annons.
Hel lägenhet

Large apartment Antiparos village

Användarprofil för Nina

Large apartment Antiparos village

Hel lägenhet
6 gäster3 sovrum5 sängar2 badrum
6 gäster
3 sovrum
5 sängar
2 badrum
Bra läge
100 % av gäster nyligen gav boendets läge fem stjärnor.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse
100 % av gäster nyligen gav boendets incheckning fem stjärnor.
Detta är ett av det fåtal boenden i detta område som har denna funktion.

3 bedroom apartment for rent in the village of Antiparos. Walking distance to all facilities, large balcony with view in a quite area. Wifi, washingmachine, AC. Private apartment with beautiful view!


Arbetsyta med plats för dator


Inga husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckning när som helst efter 14:00 och utcheckning senast 12:00


8 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Bruno
augusti 2018
Everything was in line with expectations. Great terrazza for breakfast and dinner
Användarprofil för Δαφνη
augusti 2018
Nina’s place is wonderful! The location is very good , very near to the center and the house is really clean! I totally recommend her!
Användarprofil för Theodore
juli 2018
Nina has been an amazing host and the place was fantastic. Very close to the main street but very quiet, too. The veranda is great and the appartment is exactly as shown in the pictures.
Användarprofil för Erik
juli 2018
A very nice spot, close to the main street but still quiet. Great place for a family!
Användarprofil för Daniel
augusti 2017
Great experience, highly suggestive.
Användarprofil för Eleni
augusti 2017
We had a wonderful time. Nina is a very good host: Contacted me right after the reservation to give me details, and one day before our arrival. She was right on time when we first met her for check-in, was very hepful through out our stay for anything we needed and did her best t…
Användarprofil för Thanos
juli 2016
Host was helpful & welcoming and the neighborhood was good. However the apartment needs more looking after, furniture in the veranda were old and rusted, there were stuff missing from the pictures shown (e.g. pillows in the veranda, one sunbed etc.) Bathroom toilets were dirty…
Användarprofil för Nina
Svar från Nina:
Dear guest, We are sorry for the review and that you did not have a good experience during your stay at the apartment! However, I strongly believe in giving feedback when something is not as expected and I wish you had told me that you felt the bathroom was dirty and the towels rough so we could have sorted it out and sent the cleaning woman straight away again and given you new towels. But I was not aware of this before reading the review . But this is also why I always tell guests to let me know if there is something they are not happy with. The other comments we will ofcourse pay attention to! Regarding the sun bed, things happen during the summer and it unfortunately broke the day before your arrival. The new ones ordered the same day arrived though the day after your departure, but since you had a short stay they didn't arrive before. But it was ofcourse not my attention not to let you know this and I apologize for that. Also we will change the outside table that has rust on the legs as you point out! This being said we hope you anyway had a nice stay on Antiparos even if the apartment unfortunately didn't meet your expectations! Best, Nina
juli 2016

Nina är din värd

GreklandMedlem sedan augusti 2015
Användarprofil för Nina
40 omdömen
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.



Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.


Press the down arrow key to interact with the calendar and select a date. Press the question mark key to get the keyboard shortcuts for changing dates.