Comfortable Double BedLounge area
Rosemeadow - Quiet Area - Opposite Nature Reserve
Rosemeadow - Quiet Area - Opposite Nature Reserve
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 delat badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Comfortable room with double bed, built in wardrobe.
Modern house in quiet cul-de-sac, opposite Noorumba Reserve for bushwalking (koala habitat).
Share kitchen, lounge and dining area, laundry.
Back garden with patio (smoking permitted in this area).
2 minutes walk to bus stop.
Free NBN unlimited WIFI.

Utrymmet

Room with comfortable double bed, built in wardrobe, chest of drawers, bedside cabinet. Electric heater in winter, ceiling fan for summer.

Share lounge and dining areas.

Use of kitchen to cook meals. Laundry room with washing machine.

Back garden with a covered patio seating area. Smoking permitted in garden.

Gästers åtkomst

Use of kitchen.

Share dining room and lounge room.

Washing machine in the laundry room. Rotary drier in the back garden.

Umgänge med gäster

I'm happy to spend time chatting with guests when I'm free. I can advise on places to visit and give directions.

Annat att notera

None


Bekvämligheter
Internet
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Trådlöst internet
Kök

Priser
Extra personer 99 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Städavgift 164 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 12:00 - 02:00 (nästa dag)
Checka ut senast 10:00

- No smoking indoors (smoking outside on patio/rear garden permitted).
- Clean kitchen after use (wash, dry and put back in cupboards all dishes, pots and pans).
- No loud music, no loud conversations/arguments in kitchen, dining and lounge areas when others present.
- Guests to dress appropriately in the house (not just underwear/or men with bare-chest).

Du måste också godkänna
Katt(er) bor i boendet

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 3 nätter

25 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Sagar
september 2017
A very good place.

Användarprofil för Kelvin
augusti 2017
Close to shops, goods chats, and value: would stay again.
Användarprofil för Carolyne
Svar från Carolyne:
I'm glad you enjoyed your stay Kelvin. You are welcome again anytime.
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Robert
maj 2017
Carolyne's Home was a great place to stay. I stayed 5 nights. She is a perfect host and thoughtful person. The room that I used had a double bed, plenty of hanging space in the large wardrobes, large dressing table and a bedside table, the bed and linen were excellent, as were all the facilities in her home. Excellent value and a pleasant stay.
Användarprofil för Carolyne
Svar från Carolyne:
Thank you Robert. I'm glad you enjoyed your stay. You are welcome again anytime.
maj 2017

Användarprofil för Lorna
maj 2017
Glad to be continuing my stay here when my rental fell through- very clean warm and comfortable, very close to a bus that meets the train.
Användarprofil för Carolyne
Svar från Carolyne:
Thank you Lorna. It has been a pleasure having you stay at my home.
maj 2017

Användarprofil för Lorna
maj 2017
Great stay, contuing to stay here for another two weeks, ver accomodating

Användarprofil för DarrynDarryn är en Superhost.
mars 2017
Carolyn is a great host. The place is quiet and clean. Will be booking again. Sadly didn't see one koala but the can be very shy

Användarprofil för Nassim
februari 2017
Carolyne was very helpful and nice. The apartment is very clean and spacious, it was a fantastic experience. I would definitely recommend staying at Carolyne's place.

Rosemeadow, AustralienMedlem sedan januari 2013
Användarprofil för Carolyne

I'm Scottish and have spent time living in both Australia and the UK. I moved back to Sydney in 2009 from England. I'm well travelled and love to share stories of places I've visited.

With a background in the hospitality industry I'm experienced at making guests feel relaxed and at home during their stay. I will sort out immediately any problems brought to my attention to ensure my guests are satisfied.

I hold a diploma in counselling. I'm a qualified Reiki Master and I provide treatments occasionally in my spare time. So if you feel in need of a Healing Session then that can be arranged at a special reduced rate for guests.

I'm a professional Psychic Medium also, with 25 years experience both in Australia and the UK. Readings are offered to guests at a special price.

I have an outdoor cat called Kahlua and Amaretto who is 7 months old and likes to spend some time indoors.



Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden