Hoppa till innehåll
Front of the house from the other side. Pleasant front Porch
Helt hus

Cozy Colonial Close to Train

Användarprofil för Holly
Holly

Cozy Colonial Close to Train

4 gäster
3 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
4 gäster
3 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Självständig incheckningChecka enkelt in dig själv med det låsta nyckelskåpet.
Holly är en Superhost.Superhost är erfarna värdar med bra omdömen som ser till att gästerna får trevliga vistelser.
Bra incheckningsupplevelse95 % av gäster nyligen gav boendets incheckning fem stjärnor.

A recently renovated fully furnished single family home with 2 bedrooms, with 1 queen bed, and 1 twin bed. Walking distance to the train (10-15min), restaurants, drug store and shops. Air mattress and crib also available upon request! Close to Villanova, St. Joe's University, Haverford College, and Bryn Mawr College. Walking distance to Iron Hill Brewery and the award winning Tired Hands Brewery. This area is continuing to thrive and new places to eat and shop are popping up all of the time.

Bekvämligheter

Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kök
Öppen spis
Kabel-TV
Strykjärn

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng
Sovrum 3
1 luftmadrass, 1 spjälsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 soffa

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Tid för incheckning är 15:00 - 00:00
Checka ut senast 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp

Tillgänglighet

81 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Chris & Matt
Chris & Matt
november 2017
We were visiting Philadelphia for almost a month in Oct/Nov and picked Ardmore and Holly's house for our stay. We did not miss anything, the house was very well equipped to the last detail. Holly was very accomodating and always replied instantly if we had any questions. Locatio…
Användarprofil för Christina
Christina
september 2018
This is such a cute place in a great neighborhood! We very much enjoyed being able to walk to anything we needed, including the train. There are plenty of sidewalks, and we particularly enjoyed a few runs through the nearby college campus. The beer shoppe is great also. Holly wa…
Användarprofil för Paul
Paul
september 2018
Highly recommended! We spent a week at Holly's place and really enjoyed this home. When we arrived everything was very clean and just as described in the listing. Highlights of the space include comfortable beds, great kitchen with everything you need and very nice living and di…
Användarprofil för Dawn
Dawn
september 2018
Holly is a great host. Great communication. She was very flexible with us and would highly recommend anyone to stay there.
Användarprofil för Sarah
Sarah
augusti 2018
House is an old colonial - spacious and very clean. Kitchen was nicely stocked. The outdoor space is nice, both front porch and backyard. Beds were comfortable as were the pillows! House was nicely decorated and very homey! The location was great - easy to get to Philadelphi…
Användarprofil för Cameron
Cameron
augusti 2018
My son and I really enjoyed this house in the few days before he moved into his dorm at Haverford. Lots of restaurants within walking distance, and the campus is just a short stroll away. We found the neighborhood to be peaceful and were very happy with all the house's amenities…
Användarprofil för Christine
Christine
augusti 2018
The host was very nice and responsive to our questions leading up to the stay. The house is adequate and if you need a pet friendly three bedroom house then this place works. It is not as bright as the pictures, but if you won’t be spending much time inside, it won’t matter. S…
Användarprofil för Holly
Svar från Holly:
I’m so sorry for the musty smell. The only thing I can think of that may have caused that is that we shampooed the carpet before your stay. I apologize for any odor. I didn’t see a prior message from you mentioning that. I’m sorry if I missed something. As to the light the photos were all taken with an iPhone and not enhanced so I’m not sure what to say about that.
augusti 2018

Holly är din värd

Devon, Pennsylvania, USAMedlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Holly
81 omdömen
Verifierad
Holly är en SuperhostSuperhosts är erfarna, högt värderade värdar som gör det lilla extra för att ge gäster en bra vistelse.
I love dogs and horses and try to help each when I can. I have two dogs, 13 and a half year old Jack Russell Terrier and a 1 Jack Russell Terrier. They live with me and not at my listed property! I've recently picked up needlepoint and completed my first project this past Spri…
Språk: English, Français
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden

Saker att göra nära detta boende