Home away from Home AIRCONDITIONEDYour own Personal Entry
WEST WING AIRCON. Double BED. PERSONAL PRIVATENTRY
Margaret-Anne är din värd
Margaret-Anne är en värd.Margaret-Anne är en Superhost.
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

LGE SELF-CONTAINED, AIR-COND personal SUITE. SEPARATE DOUBLE BEDROOM. Fully Equipped KITCHEN w RICE COOKER, WOK, UPRIGHT STOVE, MICROWAVE with HEAPS of spacious cooking area.NO shared amenities. Is Pet Friendly. Close to all Ipswich amenities.A Delightful home experience with your own PRIVATE ACCESS to Superbe Bushland and YOUR OWN INTIMATE DECK overlooking local Wildlife. Cool/Warming Air Con in a spacious stress-free comfort zone of no noisy traffic. Come & give it a go. See below your "SPACE"

Utrymmet

What many Guests comment on is the Uniqueness of the Bush Setting and its unique Wild Life. We all love the peace and quiet allowing for time out from all that Techno Gear that swamps our Personal space and time. I guarantee you will be most surprised at such peaceful surrounds upon your arrival. Please note extra persons staying with Guests pose an extra $55.00 per person as your space only accommodates 2 persons. Also as this is a BushBlock there are no fences to confine your pets. The Space is specifically for Wildlife

Gästers åtkomst

Ģuests have TOTAL PRIVACY. Your Space is your own with complete individual private access to this amazing Bushland setting yet so close to the Central Business District. 45mins West of Brisbane, 3minutes off the Warrego Highway and Train Station is 5 mins away - from here I'm happy to pick you up.

Umgänge med gäster

All help is offered throughout your stay - you may need a Thermos, an Esky, a Picnic Blanket, a Picnic Basket and the like. All here for the asking. Any request is never a problem.

Annat att notera

Of real appreciation is the walk around our Wet Lands through bushland crossing wooden bridges thoughout. This Bush and Wet Lands are a must.


Bekvämligheter

Priser
Städavgift 197 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Checka ut senast 10:00

Only one thing to be of concern - no complaints about the singing of the Maggies and Kookas. And of course no feeding our wild life......


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

18 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Juanita
september 2017
Margaret was so helpful when we had any questions. It is a lovely, quiet spot. Our morning coffee on the porch was so delightful. The accommodations were just right for us. We had a delightful time.

Användarprofil för Bradleigh
september 2017
Exactly as stated, a nice home away from home. Thanks again!

Användarprofil för Sarah
september 2017
Very nice place close to town

Användarprofil för Kaye
juli 2017
My husband and I stayed with our two dogs. We were made to feel very welcome and the dogs were permitted to stay indoors. The property is not fully fenced, so you need to ensure your pets are well-behaved and can be left unattended inside. Having said that, there is a lovely park to walk the dogs, just down the street - two minutes walk away. The dogs can also roam the back yard, if they are supervised. It was also nice to have fresh fruit, milk and bread available when we arrived. It's an older neighbour-hood, with lovely Queenslander workers' cottages. I wish I'd had more time to enjoy sitting on the verandah and enjoy the back garden's creek. Kaye

Användarprofil för Debra
juni 2017
Very nice & cosy place & lovely host

Användarprofil för Nadia
mars 2017
Wow! What an awesome lady Anne is. We arrived and she had made us fresh bread . The accommodation was absolutely perfect, very tidy, clean and beautifully presented. Thanks so much for your hospitality.
Användarprofil för Margaret-AnneMargaret-Anne är en Superhost.
Svar från Margaret-Anne:
Hello Nadia - it sure was a real pleasure to meet you. Great to have the AIR CONDITIONER GOING - you are the first Guest to enjoy its' comfort. ... these additions certainly take a while to save for eh(URL HIDDEN)I'm sure we'll be seeing you again(URL HIDDEN) My love as always from Margaret-anne
mars 2017

Användarprofil för Frances
december 2016
The unit has a good kitchen, bedroom and bathroom,but there is no TV and WIFI,that is not good.in addition,we stayed there around Christmas,that was the hottest time in a year,it was hard to sleep without air-condition,the fans were not strong enough to cool down the (URL HIDDEN) I hope the host can improve some conditions there to make it better.

Ipswich, AustralienMedlem sedan mars 2015
Användarprofil för Margaret-AnneMargaret-Anne är en Superhost.

I am a matured aged person, a strong Volunteer having heaps to do. Your PRIVATE SELF CONTAINED STUDIO, TIVOLI, in IPSWICH. has a delightful back drop of a Queensland open bush. Bring your lead as is PET FRIENDLY within our local walks. Many a VENUE IS READILY ACCESSABLE from your Studio eg the Country Music Festival. I am a lover of the HISTORY OF IPSWICH. You are in Walking distance to the Internationally renowned HISTORICAL RAILWAY MUSEUM of Ipswich; our LOCAL WET LANDS are a part of the local Mining Historical tales.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden