Hoppa till innehåll
Very comfortable Superking or twin beds The Dog House apartment Kitchen/diner overlooking the garden
Hel lägenhet

Earsham Park Farm

Earsham Park Farm

2 gäster
2 sängar
1 badrum
2 gäster
2 sängar
1 badrum

Quiet and secluded first floor apartments with great views over the countryside. On the Norfolk/Suffolk border 15m south of Norwich. ETC 4*, super king/twin beds, dogs by arrangement. Flat screen TV, DVD. WiFi, washer/dryer, longer lets considered.


Gratis parkering inkluderad
Arbetsyta med plats för dator


Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Självständig incheckning med kodlås

6 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Jackie
april 2017
Lovely place to stay. Plenty of walks for my dog. All clean and tidy. The sausages and bacon are exemplary! Useful location for accessing several places of interest. Thank you Bobbie.

Användarprofil för Claudia
mars 2017
Very cosy flat for our little family. Great base for walking in Suffolk or Norfolk.

Användarprofil för K
augusti 2016
We booked some time ago, first experience of using Airbnb and found our hostess, Bobbie very reliable in answering our queries and re-assuring us on various points. The flat was beautifully furnished and had everything we needed. We had the use of the lovely grounds with chairs…

Användarprofil för Susie
juni 2016
Had a wonderful time, wonderful views and plenty of walks for the dog. Accommodation was just as advertised and with everything you needed, and cannot fault it. Even though Bobbi and her husband lived within the property we felt totally independent and free to come and go as we p…

Användarprofil för Pete
mars 2016
What a really nice place. Simon and Bobby were extremely helpful and allowed my independence. The room was enormous, and grand. The bed and bedding in particular was great. One of the largest showers I've ever had in hotels across the world. The kitchen was very well appointe…

Användarprofil för Nadeem
oktober 2015
Very nice place.Very peaceful. Definitely will go back. Thank You.

Bobbie är din värd

Bungay, StorbritannienMedlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Bobbie
6 omdömen
I live in the countryside on a mixed farm. I love gardening, sculpting, travelling cooking for friends and walking my dog. I used to do B&B but now I have two apartments for guests to use in the house, but using a separate entrance. I have a great interest in wildlife and the cou…
Språk: Français
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden