I colori del Mediterraneo
5 gäster
2 sovrum
5 sängar
1 badrum
5 gäster
2 sovrum
5 sängar
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 5 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Utrymmet

The apartment is located on the 1st floor of a private and little building built in 70s in the historical centre of Zafferana Etnea.

The apartment is composed by three rooms, a bathroom, a confortable room hosting the living and dining area.

The largest bedroom have got a balcony with a view on the historical centre offers a confortable and nice bed, warm blankets, soft pillows, a spacious wardrobe and a drawers. Moreover it is big possible also to accommodate a baby cot.

The living room has two comfortable sofa beds, a dining table for four seats.

The kitchen is fully equipped with electrical appliances (fridge, freezer, oven), coffee maker machine, pots, dishes, glasses, cutlery. Spices, oil, salt, sugar, coffee, the, juices and biscuits are at your hands.
The bathroom has a bathtub with a shower, hairdryer, towels, soaps, shampoo and gel douche.

In the big terrace you will find space to have a barbecue, a table with fourseats, two sun chairs and sunshade.

The apartment offers internet connection via wi-fi, books and touristic information

Gästers åtkomst

Entire apartment

Umgänge med gäster

I am available for any need or requests by my guest, you can always contact me by phone, email or via the other social media.
I personally welcome you at the check-in :)

Annat att notera

If you are interested in discovering the beauties of the nature and of the countyside or taste Etna DOC wines, the fruit and the vegetable from my organic garden, or visit the garden itself, I will be so grateful and happy to be your guide :)

Fresh fruit and breakfast at your arrival.


Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
2 bäddsoffor

Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Basutrustning
Schampo

Priser
Extra personer 49 kr / natt efter 2 gäster
Städavgift 295 kr
Säkerhetsdeposition 1473 kr
Veckorabatt: 15%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Ordinarie incheckning är 09:00 - 21:00
Checka ut senast 12:00

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

3 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Nadia
september 2017
Nice and cool enviroment, from which you can easily reach the Etna and Taormina! Great temperature for my Dutch boyfriend :) and Giuseppe with his gently advises helped us a lot !

Användarprofil för Antonella
augusti 2017
Casa davvero carina, accogliente e molto pulita situata al primo piano in un quartiere molto vivace anche di notte. Il paese di Zafferana Etnea è a 40 minuti dal Rifugio Sapienza da dove partono le escursioni sull'Etna. Giuseppe è un host formidabile che ben interpreta la calda accoglienza siciliana. Ci ha dato moltissimi spunti per visitare l'affascinante campagna intorno al Vulcano, soprattutto in tema di vino di cui lui stesso è orgoglioso produttore e appassionato.
Användarprofil för Giuseppe
Svar från Giuseppe:
Cara Antonella sono stato felicissimo di conoscere te e la tua famiglia, spero di rivedervi presto, casa mia è come se fosse vostra! Sono felice che vi siate stati bene e che vi siate divertiti sull'Etna Un abbraccio :) Giuseppe
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Sophie
augusti 2017
Très joli appartement spacieux Bien décoré avec tout le confort nécessaire pour des vacances en famille Je le recommande vivement
Användarprofil för Giuseppe
Svar från Giuseppe:
Merci beaucoup! C'était formidable de faire ta connaissance et j'espère tellement de te voir bientôt! Un salut affectueux :) Giuseppe
augusti 2017

Catania, ItalienMedlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Giuseppe

I'm a true volcanic guy: I'm a workaholic designer and creative director based in Catania.
In the spare time I run a little boutique family winery on Etna, I grew up as a wine and gourmet cooking lover.
I love travelling and exploring nature. I'm a great music lover too, almost a musicologist, listening from the rock of the 60s and 70s to jazz, electronic music and hip hop. I'm also really into graphics and visual arts.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden