Hoppa till innehåll
Twin bed with trundle bed put away (trundle slides in/out easily)Twin bed with bedside stand
Spara denna annons.
Eget rum i gästsvit

Single Room with fridge, wifi & tv

Användarprofil för Nicholas & Tomoko
Nicholas & Tomoko

Single Room with fridge, wifi & tv

2 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 delat badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 delat badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Självständig incheckningChecka in dig själv via ett smart lås.

A single bedroom in North Torrance close to beach, shopping, freeways, & restaurants. The neighborhood is well kept with cute cape cod homes. Room on 2nd floor with 2 twin beds, mini fridge, coffee maker, a 3/4 bathroom (may be shared). Free wifi and a tv with access to our media center, netflix, and some local channels.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kabel-TV
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Strykjärn

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
2 enkelsängar

Husregler

Inga husdjur
Ingen rökning, fester eller evenemang
Incheckningstid är 16:00 till 21:00 och utcheckning är senast 10:00
Självständig incheckning med smart lock

Tillgänglighet

64 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Akshay
Akshay
oktober 2018
The room is pretty nice and hosts are always there for any help. The only concern is the space which is not sufficient for two peoples. However, if you are planning to live alone, there is no need to worry :)
Användarprofil för Adriano
Adriano
oktober 2018
Probably the worst experience we’ve had until now in Airbnb. The bathroom was so dirty... the other guests were very noisy and didn’t respect the rules about dogs. Garage (entrance) was terrible place to get in the house - dirty and too many stuffs around (difficult even to move …
Användarprofil för Arjun
Arjun
september 2018
Nicholas and Tomoko's place has everything that you need. It's in a nice, quiet neighborhood, and the room itself is clean and spacious (it fits both the single bed and the pull out). We really appreciated all the touches and details. Also, this has to be the easiest check-in pro…
Användarprofil för Артур
Артур
september 2018
Great host and really good time staying at his place! Wonderful room, good location! I would recommend it to all future guests. Thank you for your hospitality! Good luck.
Användarprofil för HoYin
HoYin
november 2018
great place to stay at. Owner replied very quickly. Very satisfied with the private entry.
Användarprofil för Kevin
Kevin
juli 2018
Comfy, cozy, it was really clean, they put alot of thought into hospitality. They had everything you need in one space. And they have a bidet! Lol i enjoyed it. It was quiet and in a nice neighborhood and close to the mall.
Användarprofil för Janine
Janine
juni 2018
It was my first time staying at an AirBnB place and honestly, I am a bit disappointed. The room smelled like mold and the bed linens smelled like dust had already settled in when I checked in. The bathroom tiles (shower area) were a little bit moldy, and it’s too dark in the show…
Användarprofil för Nicholas & Tomoko
Svar från Nicholas & Tomoko:
Janine, sorry to hear you felt disappointed. We take all reviews seriously and will look into the issues your reported, however it is best to report these sorts of concerns during your stay so that hosts have a chance to rectify them! If you felt linens smelled then we could have guided you to another set. You could have left your shoes in the foyer if you were not comfortable removing them in the garage. Sorry to have to explain this in response to your review, but these rooms are for the budget-conscience traveler and are noted and priced as such, if you were looking for a luxury accommodation/experience you should have spent more money. You should probably have read our listing better and thought about what you are likely getting for the amount of money you are spending. Your friend (Ali) who stayed at the same time as you in the adjacent room gave us an outstanding review and noted how it is a "good choice and offered good value for the money spent"! So very strange your comments versus hers. As to the mold smell?! That is not apparent to us nor has any other guest noted it in the past, we are really not sure what you are describing. The room was painted within the past year, everything is wiped down regularly, floors are swept and mopped, linens are washed, "the works". And to your concern with taking the trash out and such, yes for checkout we only ask that our guests please bring down their own trash to the trashcan, put linens in our laundry sink, and remove their own food from the fridge; all for the reasons of avoiding smells and pests and it should be noted the trashcan and laundry sink are literally on your way as you exit the house. We do a lot to clean (and keep clean) our home for the mere cleaning fee we collect; sweep/mop, clean all surfaces, clean the fridge, toaster, kettle, lots of linens, ceiling fan, trash, microwave, stairs, toilet, sink, shower... you get the idea. I have personally stayed in Airbnb rentals and paid over $100 in cleaning fees and still been told I must take my own trash to a dumpster a block away upon checkout. Our home was built in 1954 so yes the floors squeak. Again, I am sorry you didn't perceive the best experience and wish we would have been given the opportunity to fix some of these issues for you. Best of luck to you.
juni 2018

Nicholas & Tomoko är din värd

Torrance, Kalifornien, USAMedlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Nicholas & Tomoko
218 omdömen
1 Rekommendation
Verifierad
We are a family of 5, Tomoko (Mom), Nicholas (Dad), Leon (Son), Marisa and Iris (Twin Daughters). We have been in our home since April of 2014 and really love it. We enjoy spending our weekends as a family and going on walks together during the weeknights.
Språk: English, 日本語
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet