Double room in house
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Large room with comfortable double bed, chest of draws, bedside cabinet and fitted wardrobe. There is wall TV and WiFi available. Off road parking available.
Breakfast can be provided by arrangement. Whittington has two pubs and a Chinese takeaway.

Gästers åtkomst

You are welcome to share our house, make a drink in the kitchen or wash and dry clothes. We love our garden which backs on to a small area of woodland and the canal.

Umgänge med gäster

As Lynette works from home she will be able to help you out, and both of us are usually around early evenings as well as school holidays.


Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Internet
Basutrustning
TV

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

No smoking inside.


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

13 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Craig
september 2017
Great hosts. I would recommend to stay here

Användarprofil för Dan
september 2017
A comfortable house that is time proven by medical professionals, very tidy and spacious, only a few miles from a big town but in an amazingly quiet area. A++

Användarprofil för Lauren
juni 2017
We weren't there long but everything was fine and the hosts very obliging

Användarprofil för Helen
februari 2017
Lynette and Simon's home is a quiet and welcoming place to stay in the Tamworth/Lichfield area.

Användarprofil för Christine
september 2016
We had an excellent time in Lichfield. Thoroughly enjoyed staying with our hosts, who were very kind and thoughtful. The room was spacious and relaxing.

Användarprofil för Anam
september 2016
Lynette and his wife are very nice and welcoming hosts. The room was very clean and nice. I really felt comfortable living in their house. Will recommend to everyone.

Användarprofil för LindaLinda är en Superhost.
augusti 2016
Simon & Lynette made us very welcome in their home, and we had a very nice time staying in the lovely village of Whittington.

Denna värd har 27 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Lichfield, StorbritannienMedlem sedan oktober 2015
Användarprofil för Lynette

I run my own business making cakes, jams, marmalades, chutneys and other tasty treats. I love craft work and helping my daughter with her farm in Cornwall.
My husband is a supply teacher specialising in science.
As the children have left home we have two spare bedrooms; a double and a single/twin so could sleep four people if you wanted to visit.
As you see from the profile photo we play in a brass band. We promise we won't practice when you are around!

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden