Hoppa till innehåll
Eget rum i hus

2 separate double rooms in family home

2 separate double rooms in family home

4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
2 privata badrum
4 gäster
2 sovrum
2 sängar
2 privata badrum

Downstairs double room with private bathroom. £35 per night. Upstairs double room with bath/shower/toilet shared with homeowner. £30 pn. This is a typical 4 bed roomed semi detached house in a quiet, friendly neighbourhood. Less than 5 minute walk to the High Street with wide selection of restaurants.


Gratis parkering inkluderad
Öppen spis


Incheckningstiden är flexibel
Checka ut senast 12:00

14 Omdömen

Användarprofil för Fabienne
november 2017
Excellent accueil par Molly et toute sa famille. Molly a beaucoup de petites attentions et vous donnera toutes les indications nécessaires pour que vous puissiez organiser différentes activités. Si vous cherchez un séjour dans une famille anglaise, qui vous permette de pra…

Användarprofil för Teresa
oktober 2017
A lovely en suite room with plenty of space. Molly is a great host and her travel tales were really interesting. It was lovely to be able to spend time with her, her granddaughter and, later, her son. A really friendly host and a welcoming home. Good location, less than 10 minute…

Användarprofil för Lara
juli 2017
Molly was an extremely welcoming and friendly host. I would highly recommend her and wouldn't hesitate to re-book in the future. Many thanks :)

Användarprofil för Roy
maj 2017
Molly was always welcoming as were her family. Always the offer of food, drink etc. I felt like I had gone back to my mums house. To me they were very much a mi Casa su Casa family. Anytime I need to I would go back without fail.

Användarprofil för Mila
december 2016
Very grateful for the hospitality and affection with which you welcomed my teenage daughter and her friend ... The girls loved to stay in your home and I would like to meet you one day! Thanks

Användarprofil för Jess
december 2016
Super host indeed! Molly went above and beyond to make us feel welcome in her home. The location is close to High street and the bedroom and bathroom are clean and warm. Highly recommend!

Användarprofil för Mesut
december 2016
We are very glad that we met Molly and that we became very good friends. She is an adorable and accommodating host. Given that we have a one year boy and that we were planning to rent a place for a month, we were looking for a child-friendly place to stay. When we arrived at her …
Användarprofil för Molly
Svar från Molly:
I am sure we are destined to meet again. We miss you guys and Darians joyful nature. He will soon be running ahead of you. You are such easygoing people. Thank you for your review.
december 2016

Molly är din värd

Orpington, StorbritannienMedlem sedan oktober 2015
Användarprofil för Molly
15 omdömen
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.


Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.


Liknande boenden