Hoppa till innehåll
Your own TV and plenty of places to put things
Eget rum i radhus

Double bedroom in family home

Användarprofil för Karin
Karin

Double bedroom in family home

1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum
1 gäst
1 sovrum
1 säng
1 privat badrum

Our comfortable South-West London house is a 5-minute walk to the tube (for central London: 20 minutes) and close to the shops and vibrant café and restaurant life of Balham and Tooting. We have Tooting Common at the end of our road for walks etc.

Bekvämligheter

Wifi
Kök
Torktumlare
Arbetsyta med plats för dator
Hårtork
TV

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng

Husregler

Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 16:00.

Tillgänglighet

16 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Stephan
Stephan
juli 2018
Die drei Monate bei Karin waren phantstisch. Ich hatte ein grosses Zimmer, genau wie es im internet beschrieben ist und ein grosses Badzimmer für mich alleine. Die Küche konnte ich jederzeit benützen. Ich fühlte mich wie zuhause. Karin ist eine tolle Gatsgeberin. Ich würde sofort…
Användarprofil för Cris
Cris
december 2017
I was lucky enough to spend three months in this room with a great family. Tony & Karin communication was perfect from the beginning. They made me feel at home.They are very attentive. The place is absolutely nice!. It's so clean and so bright, The room is well equipped with a b…
Användarprofil för Kris
Kris
juli 2017
Karin's place is located in a lovely spot, being close to shops, pub and a common for exercise exploring after work. Room has a very comfortable bed and a lovely bathroom next door.
Användarprofil för Nikolaos
Nikolaos
juni 2017
Great host!It was my first time with airbnb and it was amazing. It really felt like home!
Användarprofil för Barbara
Barbara
april 2017
The room was lovely, with a large and comfortable bed and a nice sofa to relax on. Just like the rest of the house, my room and bathroom were very clean. Karin and her family are very sociable and were always open for a nice chat. They let me use the washing machine and the kitch…
Användarprofil för Lara
Lara
mars 2017
Karin and her family made me feel welcome from the get-go and I felt very relaxed staying with them from day one. I was out a lot, but it was a haven to come back to... a beautiful home, lovely atmosphere, in a convenient/safe area... highly recommended! Thank you, Karin and fami…
Användarprofil för Victor
Victor
december 2016
Perfect hosts! Karin and Tony are really welcoming and friendly - they always make sure that everything is fine. The room is nice and comfy, the mattress is very good and the bathroom is big and clean. The tube and buses are very close, as well as supermarkets and cafés.

Karin är din värd

London, StorbritannienMedlem sedan september 2015
Användarprofil för Karin
24 omdömen
Verifierad
We are a busy family with teenage children, and welcome guests from all over the world.
Språk: Deutsch, Español, Français
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden