Newly renovated private bathroom

Newly renovated private bath
Private bedroom in Millburn Home
2 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
2 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 2 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Enjoy a private room & full bath in our lovely downtown Millburn home. Walking distance to downtown with shops, restaurants & the train. Just a 40 min. train ride to NYC Penn Sta. Beautiful hiking trails & the Papermill Playhouse are minutes away.


Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
2 enkelsängar

Bekvämligheter

Priser
Extra personer Ingen kostnad
Städavgift 164 kr
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler

Du måste också godkänna
Hund(ar) bor i boendet

Annulleringar

Flexibel

Avboka upp till 24 timmar före din resa och få en full återbetalning. Om du avbokar inom 24 timmar före din resa är den första natten ej återbetalningsbar.


Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Kolmonoxid-detektor
Förbandslåda
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

3 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Melissa
augusti 2016
Donna was a gracious hostess. Her sidekick, Duncan the dog, was very polite and social. The French country kitchen is very homey and the guest bathroom has been beautifully remodeled. The neighborhood was cute and close to shopping and Seton Hall where my daughter attends school. It was an easy drive to the campus. This was my first time utilizing Airbnb and it was a lovely experience.

Användarprofil för Shane
augusti 2016
Donna & Ed were great hosts for the week. They made me feel very welcome in their home and if I needed anything they were very to contact. I would highly recommend staying with Donna & Ed if you are in New Jersey area.

Användarprofil för Roland
juli 2016
We felt very welcome! Donna and Ed were friendly and efficient in preparing for our stay. They showed us the rooms we would be using and explained all the information we would need, both orally and in a written letter to us. The home is beautiful and in a wonderful neighborhood. The breakfast was great and lovingly presented. We wouldn't change a thing. Even their darling little dog was great. They also gave us some tips about sightseeing in the area. We would love to come back sometime.

Millburn, New Jersey, USAMedlem sedan juni 2015
Användarprofil för Donna

We have lived in Millburn for 19 years. We have one grown son who is currently away at college. Donna owns a children's art studio 20 minutes from Millburn and Ed is a data analyst and works in downtown Manhattan. In our spare time Donna enjoys crocheting and making pottery. Ed enjoys playing guitar and wood working. We are both avid kayakers. We are excited to be Airbnb hosts.

Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar
Liknande boenden