This is the third and last room with one door to balcony and two bedsThis is the third and last room with one door to balcony and two beds
Comfortable rooms 10' min to center

Eget rum

3 gäster

1 sovrum

3 sängar
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 3 gäster. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu

Comfortable house of 150sqm with two bedrooms to choose from.
2 Toilets and 1 bathroom. Gas, Solar water. TV in the lounge and (URL HIDDEN) machine.Refrigerator to use only by you. Open 24h shops in the neighborhood and bus stop to center

Utrymmet

It is comfortable house, friendly, it have all the facilities you can have in a house and you are just 10 minutes from downtown

Gästers åtkomst

You can have access to all areas of the house

Umgänge med gäster

I can help you during your stay


Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
3 enkelsängar
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 soffa

Utrymmet
Plats för: 3
Badrum: 1.5 (Delat badrum)
Sovrum: 1
Sängar: 3
Incheckning: 18:00 till 00:00
Typ av rum: Eget rum

Bekvämligheter
Internet
Trådlöst internet
Kök
Hiss

Priser
Extra personer 49 kr / natt efter den första gästen
Veckorabatt: 9%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för barn (0-12 år)
Ordinarie incheckning är 18:00 - 00:00

Hello! Just be kind and friendly, you can ask me whatever you want.
1) The building have other people that live there so be a little quiet mostly in the night time..
2) Leave the room as i gave it to you
3) Clean kitchen after you used it
4) Throw garbage bag if get fulled
5) Dont ring the bells of other people in the building


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Förbandslåda
Lås på sovrumsdörren

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

54 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Christin
september 2017
Die Kommunikation hat super geklappt. Jannis hat immer sehr schnell geantwortet. Die Wohnung ist sehr sauber. Auf dem Balkon kann man die Sonne genießen. Mit dem Bus kommt man gut in die Innenstadt.
Användarprofil för Jannis
Svar från Jannis:
Danke!!!!
september 2017

Användarprofil för Maryam
augusti 2017
The apartment is very clean and nice. Everything was the same as the pictures. He is a nice and helpfull person. Thanks so much ! :)

Användarprofil för Gubaz
augusti 2017
All was good! Very happy with the host. Only two things: 1. Internet has some problems; 2. Other residents didn't really appreciate other's privacy (they were loud), of course it is not directly connected to the host, but he has to have a rules
Användarprofil för Jannis
Svar från Jannis:
Thank you very much! you mean neibours?
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Sam
augusti 2017
Had an amazing time in the beautiful city of Thessaloniki. Jannis is an amazing and accommodating host. House was comfortable and we felt at home. Definitely would recommend.
Användarprofil för Jannis
Svar från Jannis:
Thank you very much!! :D
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Kristina
augusti 2017
The next time visiting Thessaloniki will stay again at Jannis he was a great host. I recommend him !
Användarprofil för Jannis
Svar från Jannis:
Thank you very much!!
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Sibel
augusti 2017
The apartment was nice and clean. Our room was ready for us. We had very warm welcome. Jannis was a great host! I recommend! :)
Användarprofil för Jannis
Svar från Jannis:
Thank you very much!!!!
augusti 2017

Användarprofil för Allysha
juli 2017
Jannis was a wonderful host! Very kind and communicative. I would highly recommend him as a host and his place.
Användarprofil för Jannis
Svar från Jannis:
Thank you very much Allysha!!
juli 2017

Denna värd har 42 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Thessaloniki, GreklandMedlem sedan januari 2015
Användarprofil för Jannis

My name is Jannis. I am an Actor and a PC technician, i work on both.
5 Things that i cant live is Family, Friends, Theater, Work and Computers.
My favorite place is Stuttgart, Germany. USA, Hollywood. Spain, Barcelona. Argentina, Buenos Aires. But i only have been in Germany.
My favorite movies are comedies and horror movies but i can watch them all. I love greek music and my favorite food are french fries and meat.
I am an open person and sociable, i like to meet new people from the world and i will be glad to meet you. So be my guest!

Språk: English, Ελληνικά
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden