Hoppa till innehåll
Living room with large screen TVEat in kitchen
Helt hus

Luxurious 4 Bedroom Villa

Användarprofil för Sheila
Sheila

Luxurious 4 Bedroom Villa

10 gäster
4 sovrum
6 sängar
2,5 badrum
10 gäster
4 sovrum
6 sängar
2,5 badrum
BOENDETS HÖJDPUNKTER
Självständig incheckningChecka enkelt in dig själv med det låsta nyckelskåpet.

This beautiful 2-story , 4 bedroom vacation home is situated in the desirable Sunrise Lakes development, a sought after community just minutes from the Disney theme parks.

Bekvämligheter

Kök
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Wifi
Kabel-TV
Strykjärn
Galgar

Sovarrangemang

Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Sovrum 2
1 enkelsäng (queen)
Sovrum 3
1 dubbelsäng, 1 enkelsäng
Sovrum 4
1 dubbelsäng, 1 enkelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 luftmadrass

Husregler

Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Incheckning när som helst efter 16:00.
Checka ut senast 11:00
Självständig incheckning med låst nyckelskåp

Tillgänglighet

6 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Angela
Angela
december 2017
The home was nice. Basic, comfortable and in a clean area. I wouldn't say "luxurious" as the listing states, but it was an average nicely decorated home. No extra luxury items to specifically speak of. But had all the appliances and such. I would like to note that a few towels we…
Användarprofil för Sheila
Svar från Sheila:
I'm sorry to hear that you didn't enjoy your stay. It sounded like you were when we were messaging. The lamp was not in pieces when the house was prepared for you and there is another lamp in that bedroom to use. You had told me over text that you solved the light coming through the window by putting a towel over it, so I was unaware there was an issue. I'm sorry to hear that your children didn't sleep for a month. I'm also sorry that you didn't read the information sheet that you received before your check in, stating that this is a self catering home and that you are responsible to clean up after yourself before departure.
december 2017
Användarprofil för Daiana
Daiana
maj 2017
We have nice time
Användarprofil för Roxi
Roxi
april 2017
We had a great time staying in Sheila's house!!! Nice pool,spa and it's very clean!!! I recommend this house to everybody!
Användarprofil för Mariana Jeff
Mariana Jeff
januari 2017
Everything about the house and location was amazing!!! Very well detail information and quit neighborhood. Close to the theme parks which was a plus since traffic was insane for the holidays.
Användarprofil för Elaheh
Elaheh
december 2016
The house was great. Clean and spacious. We really enjoyed it. The only thing was, there were a lot of rules written as notes all over the place of the house to follow and the owner expected us to do all the laundries and just leave one load left, clean all the dishes, clean up t…
Användarprofil för Sheila
Svar från Sheila:
Unfortunately the cleaners only have a limited amount of time to do the clean between guests, so it is helpful to them if the house is somewhat tidy before they arrive. This way they can use their time to clean the bathrooms/make up beds/sweep and mop/clean the kitchen etc. The clean fee is only charged for the short bookings.
december 2016
Användarprofil för Jessica
Jessica
oktober 2016
Sheila was one of a handful owners that listed their homes for Hurricane Matthew evacuees. My family evacuated from Titusville, FL to their home in Clermont. It was a beautiful spacious home, everything that was described in the listing and more! My husband and I were able to hel…

Sheila är din värd

Ottawa, KanadaMedlem sedan oktober 2015
Användarprofil för Sheila
7 omdömen
Verifierad
Kommunicera alltid genom AirbnbFör att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Grannskapet

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Incheckning

Tryck på nedåtpilen för att interagera med kalendern och välja ett datum. Tryck på frågetecknet för att få kortkommandon för att ändra datum.

Utcheckning
Du debiteras inte ännu

Liknande boenden