Single roomSingle room
Single room in family home

Eget rum

1 gäst

1 sovrum

1 säng
Ange antalet vuxna.
Vuxna
1
Ange antalet barn.
Barn
Åldrar 2 - 12
0
Ange antalet spädbarn.
Spädbarn
Under 2
0
maximalt 1 gäst. Spädbarn räknas inte till antalet gäster.
Du debiteras inte ännu
Enkelrum i familjehem. Badrum med stort badkar och power shower (inte ensuite). Handdukar och toalettartiklar tillhandahålls. 7 minuters promenad till Cowper Luas spårvagnshållplats (5 hållplatser till centrum). Fri parkering på gatan. Kort promenad till affärer och restauranger i Rathmines, Rathgar eller Ranelagh. Frukost tillhandahålls - spannmål, bröd, frukt)
translated by Google

Single room in family home. Bathroom with large bath & power shower (not ensuite). Towels and toiletries provided. 7 minute walk to Cowper luas tram stop (5 stops to city centre). Free on-street parking. Short walk to shops and restaurants in Rathmines, Rathgar or Ranelagh. Breakfast provided - cereals, breads, fruit)

Utrymmet

Mysigt familjehem i lugnt område. Detta rum används regelbundet av familjen, så det finns lådor som används, men det finns gott om hängande utrymme: en tom garderob för dig att använda.
translated by Google

Cosy family home in quiet neighbourhood. This room is in regular use by family, so there are drawers that are in use, however there is plenty of hanging space: an empty wardrobe for you to use.

Gästers åtkomst

Gästerna har tillgång till köket endast till frukost. Gästerna är välkomna att använda tvättmaskinen. Snälla fråga så en tid kan ordnas. Det finns också en gäst WC (URL HIDDEN)
translated by Google

Guests have access to the kitchen for breakfast only.

Guests are welcome to use the washing machine. Please ask so a time can be arranged.

There is also a guest WC (URL HIDDEN)

Umgänge med gäster

Jag är inte alltid omedelbart tillgänglig antingen online eller personligen eftersom jag har ett barn. Det bästa sättet att kontakta mig är på Airbnb-meddelanden eftersom min telefonsignal i huset är mycket dålig. Om jag är hemma och i köket är det glatt att chatta eller ge rekommendationer om saker att göra, bara knacka på dörren. Min toddler älskar att träffa gäster också!
translated by Google

I am not always immediately available either online or in person because I have a toddler. The best way to contact me is on Airbnb messaging because my phone signal in the house is very bad. If I'm home and in the kitchen I'm happy to chat or give recommendations on things to do, just knock on the door. My toddler loves meeting guests too!

Annat att notera

Vi har andra rum listade på Airbnb så det kan finnas andra gäster som bor samtidigt och delar därför huvudbadet. Vi har en baby som kanske gråter högt ibland. Detta betyder också att jag inte alltid är tillgänglig omedelbart antingen online eller i person.
translated by Google

We have other rooms listed on Airbnb so there may be other guests staying at the same time and therefore sharing the main bathroom.

We have a baby who may cry loudly at times. This also means I am not always immediately available either online or in person.


Utrymmet
Plats för: 1
Badrum: 1.5 (Delat badrum)
Typ av säng: Riktig säng
Sovrum: 1
Sängar: 1
Incheckning: 17:00 till 23:00
Utcheckning: 09:00
Husdjursägare: Other pet(s)
Typ av rum: Eget rum

Bekvämligheter
Gratis parkering inkluderad
Internet
Trådlöst internet

Priser
Städavgift 39 kr
Veckorabatt: 10%
Helgpris 373 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Ordinarie incheckning är 17:00 - 23:00

Please let me know what time to expect you at, so I will listen out for the doorbell - I cannot hear it from the back garden. If you could let me know by the day before, that would be ideal. Once I know your intended arrival time I will ensure I'm not bathing my toddler or getting him to sleep around that time.

Guests may leave luggage before check-in. Please arrange at least a day in advance.

Check-out time is 09:30
Please leave keys in the door of your room. You are welcome to leave luggage after check-out. Please arrange in advance.

Breakfast:
Breakfast is provided until 10:00 and is laid out the night before so please serve yourselves. I will explain where things are at check-in. Milk, juice and butter can be found in the fridge.

If you have any special food requests or requirements, please let me know and I will hopefully be able to provide.

The kitchen is for use at breakfast only.

Please ensure the front door is closed when leaving the house. Sometimes the lock on the door doesn't click closed properly.

Communication:
Please contact me on Airbnb messaging preferably. My mobile phone has bad signal in the house, so I rarely get calls and many texts arrive hours late. My phone is set to silent if I am putting my baby to sleep. If I do not respond to your message within a few hours, please message me again to remind me. Sometimes I am disturbed before I reply and because of the distractions of a baby I can forget that the message is not finished. My intention is always to respond.

Directions:
Directions will be on your booking confirmation email. Please bring a copy of the directions and how to recognize the house with you on your journey - a simple screen shot or photo on your phone. This means you will find the house and it will not be an issue if you cannot get in touch with me immediately.

Heating and hot water:
There is underfloor heating throughout the house. Heating is set to 18 degrees upstairs and 20 degrees downstairs.

Hot water is set for 7am and 7pm. We have two large tanks to service the house, this is plenty but please do be mindful that taking a very long shower may empty the tanks. If you do find that the water is not as hot as you like, please let me know and I can switch it on for you. It takes about 20-30 mins to heat up.

No food is to be consumed in the bedrooms.

Non smoking household.

Only guests who have been booked in to stay are allowed to stay in the rooms.

Iron, ironing board, hairdryer, extra towels, pillows, blankets and usb plugs for charging phones are available on request.

If anything doesn't meet your needs or expectations during your stay, please let me know and I will do my best to amend.

Please leave a review after you stay. It is helpful for future guests and helps me ensure the accommodation and service I provide is accurately described and meets the expectations of guests.


Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Förbandslåda

Tillgänglighet
fredagar och lördagar är kortaste möjliga vistelse 2 nätter.

114 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Virginie
september 2017
Très bon séjour chez Vanessa. C'est une personne fort sympathique. La chambre et salle de bain sont impeccables et comfortables. Le logement se situe dans un quartier calme et accès au centre-ville simple avec le tramway. Je recommande vivement ce logement.

Användarprofil för Eoghan
september 2017
Vanessa is a great host - great communication. The room met my needs perfectly. Would recommend.

Användarprofil för Harvinder Singh
september 2017
Very friendly and Great Host! Felt like Home

Användarprofil för Josef
september 2017
Freundliche Gastgeberin Schöne Zimmer, zweckmässig eingerichtet Ruhige Lage mit guter Anbindung an den öffentlichen Verkehr

Användarprofil för Berndan
augusti 2017
Vanessa is a lovely welcoming host with a lovely home. The house is in a fairly quiet area. All in all a good experience.

Användarprofil för Manuel
augusti 2017
Tipica casa stile inglese molto accogliente e ben rifinita; non è in centro, ma si trova a due passi dal capolinea del bus n. 140, quindi facilissima da raggiungere ed è facile spostarsi (circa 15 min per il centro). Quartiere bellissimo e tranquillo. Come è scritto nella descrizione di questo B&B, non aspettatevi la "full irish breakfast": per colazione c'è frutta fresca, latte, te e caffè più un vasto assortimento di cibi confezionati (niente pane fresco). A mio parere, ottimo rapporto qualità/prezzo.

Användarprofil för Yael
augusti 2017
Vanessa is lovely and helpful. The place is big and clean. The bathroom is amazing! Vanessa will make you feel at home

Denna värd har 236 omdömen för andra boenden.

Visa andra omdömen
Dublin, IrlandMedlem sedan oktober 2011
Användarprofil för VanessaVanessa är en Superhost.

My partner and I live in Dartry in south Dublin with our very active 2 year old. My partner has 2 other children who stay with us every second weekend, so at times we're a busier household.

I enjoy yoga, running and creative arts. I'm very interested in health & well being and really enjoy preparing food, that has good nutritional value as well as great taste. I don't eat meat and rather the household be meat free also. At home it's usually vegan food I prepare for myself, and vegetarian when preparing meals for the household.

Språk: Deutsch, English, Français
Svarsfrekvens: 96%
Svarstid: inom ett par timmar

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden