Hoppa till innehåll
Lounge with futon bed on leftExtensive grounds
Bay of Islands Crossroads Homestay
Bay of Islands Crossroads Homestay
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
3 gäster
1 sovrum
2 sängar
1 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

Self contained (attached to rest of house) with own kitchen, lounge, bathroom. Within 20 minutes drive to Kerikeri, Paihia, Kawati Glow worm caves (Waiomio), Kaikohe, Ngawha hot springs, Okaihau, Puketi forest. 12 minutes to cycle trail. Dble bed in rm, single in lounge. Free use of washing machine if staying more than one night.

Utrymmet

Self contained end of house, own bathroom with bath and separate shower, lounge, kitchen. Double bed in room, single bed in lounge. Cot available if required. Free seasonal fruit. Own entrance, plenty of parking space. Very large flat section. Plenty of room to park the boat/trailor.

Gästers åtkomst

Unit has seperate access.
BBQ available for use, and sunny courtyard.
Washing machine available for use if staying two nights or more, also iron (in common space).

Umgänge med gäster

Any questions? Just ask! Breakfast cereals/home made jams/fresh home grown produce etc waiting for you. Full meals available by arrangement.

Annat att notera

Road gate locked during the night for security.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
Internet
Basutrustning
Uppvärmning

Priser
Extra personer 59 kr / natt efter 2 gäster
Veckorabatt: 10%
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.

Sovarrangemang
Sovrum 1
1 dubbelsäng
Gemensamma utrymmen
1 enkelsäng

Husregler
Ingen rökning
Passar inte sällskapsdjur
Inga partyn eller tillställningar
Inte säkert eller lämpligt för spädbarn (under 2 år)
Incheckningstiden är flexibel

All people will be charged for... that includes infants under 2 years. Airbnb has set "under 2 years free" and we cannot alter this, so therefore if you have an infant under 2 years please enquire. We will try to be accommodating. Also, our maximum is set at 3 people regardless of age.
We are on a small farm in the country, with country hazards, we will point out hazards (eg electric fences, pond), and expect guests to be responsible parents and look after their own children. No smoking. No guest visitors without prior arrangement.

Du måste också godkänna
Hund(ar) och andra husdjur bor i boendet

Avbokningar

Trygghetsfunktioner
Brandvarnare
Brandsläckare

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 1 natt

93 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Julene
november 2017
Beautiful setting and lovely suite. Communication was prompt and easy. The homemade jams and scones were a lovely touch. Wish we could have stayed longer.

Användarprofil för Joel
november 2017
Debbie's place is simply amazing. I loved my stay. Her place is roomy, comfy, clean, and peaceful. The location is also excellent, a short drive to the Bay of Islands. I would definitely stay there again.

Användarprofil för Sheree
november 2017
Lovely rural home on lifestyle property. Central to day tripping around the west and east coasts. Comfortable bed! Debbie and Mesa are great hosts and very helpful.

Användarprofil för Antony
november 2017
Great place and space with a delightful host amidst a beautiful location, added with fresh fruit. Excellent place to stay highly recommend.

Användarprofil för Janet
november 2017
Great place to stay with lovely people who are very helpful and provide lovely fresh fruit for breakfast from their own trees. Jas is a lovely dog also! Good advice on the area, and a spacious apartment with great kitchen.

Användarprofil för Jaya
oktober 2017
We had a great stay at Debbie & Mesa's. Also thanks so much for the fresh coriander and lemons

Användarprofil för Jason
oktober 2017
A comfortable place in a good location, especially good for children and good value especially for the size and quality of the home. Debbie was a helpful host who made sure we were taken care of and my children knew where everything was regarding play areas. Debbie provided scrumptious food and everything we needed including a playful dog!

Nya ZeelandMedlem sedan november 2015
Användarprofil för Debbie

We love: Travel - in the last 2 yrs USA, Cambodia, Australia, Sth America. Have been Airbnb guests in USA, Galapagos, Easter Island.
Aviation (Mesa's a private pilot).
Gardening - reasonably self sufficient with garden and orchard.
4 Grandchildren stay often.
Cycling, mainly fantastic local cycle trails.

Språk: English
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: inom en timme

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden