TRILOCALE: ingresso su salotto, balcone e cucina - THREE ROOM APT: entrance on the sitting room with balcony and kitchenTRILOCALE: salotto con un letto e un divano letto - THREE ROOM APT: living room with a bed and a large sofa bed
At 15 KM from lake GARDA Desenzano
Caterina är din värd
Caterina är en värd.
11 gäster
3 sovrum
11 sängar
2 badrum
11 gäster
3 sovrum
11 sängar
2 badrum
Du debiteras inte ännu

4 apartments in villa, within Brescia countryside. Economic and comfortable solution, ideal for family vacations and professional in transit, accommodations up to 11 people. Optimal base to easily reach the surrounding. Pets welcome.

Utrymmet

Cà Rugat offers various solution for short term stay availing three apartments for a total accommodation of up to 11 people. Each apartment is independent, with fully furnished kitchen and bathroom with shower and bathtub. Availability of inside parking. It is an optimal base to reach Garda Lake (Desenzano 13 km 22 min), Gardaland (32 km, 35 min) or to visit the local Fiere (Fiera di Verona 50 Km 40 min, Fiera di Montichiari 8 km 12 min, Fiera di Rovato 26 km, 25 min). In 40 minutes one can be seating at the Verona Arena enjoying the opera.

Gästers åtkomst

For the relaxing moment at home, there is a common garden (more than 600 mq) with a swimming pool (6X4 mt and 120 cm deep). On request it is possible to organize a cleaning and laundry service (not included in the rental costs).
Bicycles are available for free, as long as returned in the same condition as given. The free use of WI FI is available anywhere inside the property.

Umgänge med gäster

A portion of the villa is inhabited by two elders, peacefully accompanied by one cat and a medium sized male dog. Anna and Camillo are alwyas present and available to answer any question, give clarification or to provide suggestions on how to move in the surroundings.

Annat att notera

Being a self catering system Guests must provide only for their own food and beverage. Linen and towels are included in the service.
Pets are more than welcome and can have the use of the whole fenced garden, as long as they are compatible with the two family chicken, the cat and the medium size male dog as well as the other villa inhabitants. Pet owners must take responsibility for cleaning up after their pets and keep them under control.
The use of the swimming pool is under full responsibility of the guests. Kids under 12 years old must be accompanied by an adult.


Bekvämligheter
Kök
TV
Basutrustning
Uppvärmning

Priser
Extra personer 99 kr / natt efter 5 gäster
Veckorabatt: 17%
Helgpris 592 kr / natt
Kommunicera alltid genom Airbnb
För att skydda din betalning bör du aldrig föra över pengar eller kommunicera utanför Airbnbs webbplats eller app.
Läs mer

Husregler
Ordinarie incheckning är 14:00 - 22:00
Checka ut senast 09:00

There are not particular restrictions. Respect is requested to all inhabitants of the villa in the use of the common spaces and times.

Du måste också godkänna
Dog(s) och cat(s) live in the house

Avbokningar

Tillgänglighet
Kortaste vistelse 2 nätter

43 Omdömen

Exakthet
Kommunikation
Renlighet
Läge
Incheckning
Värde
Användarprofil för Zhukova
september 2017
Все очень понравилось! Гостеприимные хозяева, уютный дом, все продумано для удобства гостей.

Användarprofil för Francisco
september 2017
L'appartement correspondait bien à la description, était spacieux et bien équipé. L'accueil a été chaleureux et notre hôte s'est montré très attentionné.

Användarprofil för Salvatore
augusti 2017
Alloggio pulito e come da annuncio se non addirittura meglio. Host cordiale e disponibilissimo. Che dire da consigliare sicuramente

Användarprofil för Ludovic
augusti 2017
Nice place, spacious accomodation, closed garden nice for children !

Användarprofil för Agi Zofi
augusti 2017
Die Unterkunft ist ländlich gelegen, ein Auto ist Pflicht. Man kommt zur Ruhe und kann auch im ziemlich großen Schwimmbad draußen Spaß haben. Die Wohnung ist groß und geräumig. Bettwäsche und Handtücher waren dabei, das hat uns gut gefallen. Leider gab es viele Mücken und Fliegen (im Supermarkt Prix in der Nähe gab es ein gutes Insektenschutzmittel von Bengal) und es gab keine Klimaanlage. Wer mit 2 Ventilatoren auskommt, dem sollte die Wohnung gefallen für den Preis. Die Ausstattung war einfach hier und da was kaputt. Ansonsten für den preis ok.

Användarprofil för Olga
augusti 2017
L'appartamento è grande, pulito, comodissimo. Grazie per tutto. È stato perfetto .

Användarprofil för Erika
juli 2017
Wenn die Ameisen und Stechmücken nicht gewessen wären, dann wäre es ein schöner Urlaub gewesen

Milano, ItalienMedlem sedan juni 2014
Användarprofil för Caterina

La casa che affitto è la casa di famiglia. Ormai ci vivono solo i miei genitori, dato che noi figli, io e mio fratello, da tempo abbiamo creato nuove famiglie altrove.
Di professione sono Naturalista zoologa e mi occupo di cooperazione internazionale fortemente motivata a dare il mio piccolo contributo per promuovere l'uso sostenibile del territorio e delle risorse naturali, soprattutto nei paesi in via di sviluppo. Adoro gli animali e la natura in genere. Quando sono dai miei mi piace giornzolare a piedi o in bicicletta, alla scoperta degli infiniti angoli del circondario che nascondono la ricca cultura e storia delle comunità locali.

Språk: English, Français, Italiano
Svarsfrekvens: 100%
Svarstid: Inom en dag

Grannskapet

Liknande boenden